| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Bonded Marble Aphrodite Posing Nude Statue

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Star rated
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item, hope to add to collection

    Read More
    mufassa September 9, 2017
  • Wonderful Little Statuette
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Frank L. August 31, 2017
  • Pretty statue
    Verified Purchase

    It is only 7 inches high but has nice detail

    Read More
    mjcddd13 August 29, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for, and a much better
    Verified Purchase

    She is beautiful, and very classy

    Read More
    Mark D. May 11, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    A gift to my guy - he adore this statue!

    Read More
    calmyjoy August 18, 2015
  • love love love tthis
    Verified Purchase

    great product,heavy,beautiful.just wonderful

    Read More
    heather b. August 8, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this piece..It looks very elegant especially if placed in front of an accent wall or colored background.

    Read More
    Vaishali T. May 11, 2015
  • excellent reproduction
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful detail, tasteful, excellent craftsmanship. . She is not overbreasted like some figurines out there. This will be wonderful on my bookcases

    Read More
    chris189 May 20, 2014
  • Marble Aphrodite Posing Nude Statue
    Verified Purchase

    Product was just a hair smaller then I would have liked, but fine quality and delivery was complete in just a few days.

    Read More
    rjpelly March 4, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Looks just like the photo. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    banyantree108 March 19, 2013
  • awesome statue :)
    Verified Purchase

    Great statue, great quality, what else could one ask for?? im very pleased with my purchase :)

    Read More
    bluehefner May 29, 2012
  • marble
    Verified Purchase

    this is the second one purchased as a present. my BF bought me one and i loved it so i posted a picture on facebook to show it off... my dad said he wanted one, so guess what he got for fathers day lol :)

    Read More
    cinnasue June 20, 2011
  • Superb
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful statue, worth its money. Gorgeous decoration on a dark piece of furniture

    Read More
    kasia63 April 22, 2011
  • Statue is perfect!

    Arrived perfect, looks very nice and sits perfect in my bathroom. The quality is exactly as described and makes for an excellent gift, I will be buying more from this company.

    Read More
    christine2029851 April 2, 2011
  • Flawed
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of two bonded marble statues I purchased recently. Both had flaws. This one had a defect in the way one of the statue's wrist and hand was cast making it about half the size of the other one. The hand is tucked behind the figure but noticable from the side which is a problem because it is designed to be displayed on a slant. The other figure had a huge chip out of the base. What a hassle to return. Buy with caution and only if you are willing to return if not acceptable.

    Read More
    patriciabb March 25, 2011
  • statue

    It was a fabulous! I loved it! I looked everywhere for this and who would have known I would find it on Overstock! thanks so much! the quality is better than I anticipated and the price is incredible. When I traveled to Greece and bought one similar, it was three times the price and it broke on the flight home. This is solid and very detailed. I will be looking for more choices.

    Read More
    ktmus February 21, 2011
  • Aphrodite Statue
    Verified Purchase

    My first experience with O was a great one. The statue was exactly what I was looking for and I found it with no trouble at all. Shipping was fast and trouble free.

    Read More
    dear48 December 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    suzyshoprite June 3, 2016
Sponsored Links