Today: $727.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Bonded Leather Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • K
    Verified Purchase

    Took a risk ordering online but was greatly surprised of the quality and style. Love it.

    Read More
    Susan Adams January 3, 2016
  • Stylish & retro
    Verified Purchase

    Compliments my mid-century guest home.

    Read More
    mbr13 November 10, 2015
  • incorrect sofa discription
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered yesterday, hurriedly, no time for the checklist provided by Overstock prior to delivery. Delivery persons refused to wait while I examined the couch. I actually had to go into my house and provide them with overstock email and PDF file with instructions to the purchaser. I also let my dogs out into the garage at that time. Box was then ripped open, not to be used to repackage again. so I signed it "subject to inspection". Truck backed out, taking down a tree branch or 2. seriously? Upon inspection, incorrect couch with loose back velcro pillows...will not suit my busy home. ON THE FLIP SIDE....OVERSTOCK IMMEDIATELY RESPONDED TO EMAIL, PHONE CALL AND the rest to be continued hopefully in short order. Be advised, this couch has velcro pillows for the backrest. It is unattractive yellowish material against the white in contrast looks dirty. Not my style.

    Read More
    mcoonz February 13, 2015
  • A year later...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lovely looking sofa a year ago, and today buyers remorse...I was reluctant to buy a sofa that you couldn't rotate the cushions and I should have followed my first mind! There are to kids or high traffic so I took a chance. Now the springs have come up on 2 of the 3, totally uncomfortable to sit on-useless. Nothing to do now but look for another one, this was not in the plan! but what can you do? It is a lovely sofa with NO LONGIVATITY, look at it and go aww nice but don't sit on it.

    Read More
    sqob December 22, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love the set! Looks very modern & stylish! I get lots of compliments on it! Good buy for the price. :)

    Read More
    lvgurl621 January 28, 2013
  • Love this furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this furniture for our lake home. Needed small not contemporary furniture. This coach and love seat fit well. They are a true white and very comfortable. Came package well and arrived in a timely fashion.

    Read More
    razberries January 22, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product I would recomment to my family and friend

    Read More
    4virgo November 6, 2012
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about buying a sofa online. I found one that is pretty much this exact sofa at one Kanes. The price here was nearly $100 cheaper PLUS free delivery. It took about a week to be delivered. I was amazed at how much the delivery man called to let me know when they would arrive. The sofa is firm but comfortable. I'm probably going to buy the entire set! I can't recommend this enough.

    Read More
    b4sythe October 19, 2012
  • It's beautiful. but not the most comfortable sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa look really good in my living room, how ever it is not the most comfortable sofa with the time it has sunk in the middle, but is not too bad. the sipping was grate and fast.

    Read More
    sami27 October 1, 2012
  • Looks great but not as comfortable as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The couch looks great in our living room. The reason I am giving it a 4 is because it's just not as comfortable as we were expecting. The back rest is too straight and a bit more depth would have been nice. Also, shipping took about 3 weeks so you have to be patient. The free delivery service was great though. Overall, good value for the price.

    Read More
    gte786m September 23, 2012
  • Love my "leather sofa, love seat, chair and ottoma
    Verified Purchase

    I bought all of the pieces to this set and absolutely love them. I was going a very neat, clean contemporary look without the Lazy Boy price tag. I got the look I wanted. This furniture will not last forever; however it is still constructed well and can complete a look at a very reasonable price. The ottomans were sent UPS within days. The sofa, love seat and chair took about 3 weeks. great experience

    Read More
    jmartintcb September 20, 2012
  • Awesome Sofa-love it
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is just gorgeous. It is as pictured, I realy love it.

    Read More
    relle0906 August 15, 2012
  • VALUE, EXCELLENCE & MORE!
    Verified Purchase

    I had just lost my twin brother a few days after the sofa arrived, but I had NOT opened the box until my living room was painted. Because my brother had passed, I had to get my home ready for guests. Everyone complemented my choice of a sofa! It brought so many positive comments that there were times my family forgot it was a repast. Thanks, Overstock! you are the best!

    Read More
    camar431 July 30, 2012
  • Dont waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for less than six months the springs in the cushion have fallen so when you sit down you fall down into it. all the cushions are sewed together so they can not come off the couch for it to be fixed. The manufactor will not do anything to help so I am stuck with it, they only give a 30 day warranty I bought the loveseat and chair so its not as if I can go out and buy new furniture I spent a lot of money on this. A sofa should not break down with 6 months . Its only my husband and I so how can this happen? So very disappointed will never buy anything big like this from Overstock.com again. I think a company should stand by there work!

    Read More
    ccdca March 7, 2012
  • Great for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This rather lightweight sofa is made of a decent quality bonded leather. It is not made of a luxurious,high end supple real leather but is acceptable; you get what you pay for (I didn't need anything high end). The proportions are good. The stitching detail could be a heavier weight and loose thread ends on the stitching could have been clipped. The couch could have more padding and be better constructed--BUT it looks great for the price and all of the things I mentioned are just because I am used to high end furniture with no flaws at all. It is a great bargain and I am rather pleased with what I got since I bought it from only the small pic online. One thing to mention though is that I took care to read all of Overstock's delivery policies before purchasing and nowhere was it mentioned that the item would not be delivered up a flight of stairs to my front door. I had issues with delivery; in the end, Overstock changed carriers and had it delivered into my home. i was very pleased with their customer service.

    Read More
    kimbstar December 4, 2011
  • What i ordered so far is great
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with the quality of the furniture it is my first time with O.co i have purchased quite a few pieces and it's awesome Thanks O.co I love it!

    Read More
    kimsfurn October 31, 2011
  • love, love, LOVE my sofa!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit I have NEVER purchased anything from Overstock, let alone furniture so I was a TAD bit anxious about making such a decision, but the glowing reviews convinced me to take the risk.. days of nervousness.. rewarded by the arrival of my amazing sofa. looks expensive.. comfortable and just completely GORGEOUS. Warning: they do cheap out on the delivery (which come on it is free) but they could at least warn you that "inside delivery" isn't what it seems... my sofa arrived with one 62 yr old delivery man who turned out to be my hero! after between the 2 of us we managed to get it up my stairs and into my apartment. Just would have been nice to be warned to have someone else on hand ;) but all in all.. could not be happier. it's definitely worth the risk!!

    Read More
    henn79 October 14, 2011
  • White Bonded Leather Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    i didn't expect much for that low price and we ordered it just for the playroom in our basement..but wow..when we unpacked it the quality of this 'bonded leather' exceeded our expectations..it feels like real leather but is still soft and sturdy at the same time..amazing how those 'fake leather improved over the years..i wud even consider buying something like that for my living room cause the quality is really good...this sofa for this price is an absoulte no brainer...u will not regret that purchase...

    Read More
    bonsoirgigi September 19, 2011
  • white bonded sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this purchase. I tell all my friends that the sofa is from overstock and they don't believe me. They asked me how can you buy something as far as a big item that you really can't see in person. I took a chance and did it. I'm not sorry i did...... I just ordered the chair to go with it. I will probably order another chair to complete my living area.

    Read More
    whitewings July 15, 2011
  • Obsessed!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was honestly not expecting the best and I was not expecting the worst. Upon delivery I was really concerned to see how small the box was. After moving it into my livingroom and setting it up I was very suprised. It was perfect! I was in love!! It feels like real leather, it wasn't too stiff like a new couch, and it is a perfect size for a small to medium flat! It goes with pretty much any decor casual to trendy. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    Read More
    angb07 June 28, 2011
Sponsored Links