Today $35.49

Was: $40.99

Save $5.50 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Blackout Cordless Cellular Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bumber
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased honeycomb cordless shades before but this was the worst. First of all the instructions were incomplete Then the up and down mechanism didn't work for some reason. I was soooo disappointed. I do not recommend this shade. I had to return it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1388145 September 23, 2017
  • Blackout cellular shade
    Verified Purchase

    This item came without any directions or hanging hardware. Am hoping the co. Wil send them out in separate box.

    Read More
    Mary L. September 9, 2017
  • Good For Blackout
    Verified Purchase

    These are a good interim solution for blackout shades however they don't stand up to wear. Shortly after we got them installed, the cord gave out on one of them and dust collects and little stains show up on them from moisture and you can't really clean them. However they do blackout well.

    Read More
    wikolia04 April 20, 2017
  • Really blocks all light!
    Verified Purchase

    Except for the tiny edge on the sides this completely blocks out blinding East facing sun with every sun rise! Would get these for every East facing window if they had in more sizes.

    Read More
    Wendy P. December 26, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    does the job. Seems fine to me.

    Read More
    Terrance H. August 17, 2016
  • Betsy in Virginia
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit, worked exactly as i had hoped. About to order more for a new home.

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. August 23, 2015
  • Works like a charm.
    Verified Purchase

    These have been blocking light in an upstairs bedroom for over a year and function well.

    Read More
    cvo August 17, 2015
  • Montessorian
    Verified Purchase

    We had this blind installed on our metal, enterance door to the classroom. It is perfest for the space. No problems with it at all!

    Read More
    msron May 1, 2015
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Decorative. Durable enough, unless you plan to have kids yanking on it.

    Read More
    hitesmites April 21, 2015
  • Better Sleep With Less Sun Light
    Verified Purchase

    Due to our bedroom being in the second floor, the sun LOVES to shine in way too early for us on the weekends. This blackout shade is durable, easy to use and has done exactly what we hoped... Kept the sun out so that we can sleep in even when the sun doesn't want us to.

    Read More
    Crystal F. March 9, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I have these all over my house. Low maintenance and they look great!

    Read More
    shopgirl19 May 1, 2014
  • TERRIBLE. BROKE AFTER 18 MONTHS
    Verified Purchase

    This cordless cellular shade broke in less than 18 months of use. The spring mechanism is unsprung, strings tangled, and the shade is completely non-functional. Of course Overstock won't cover the damage after this long, but I don't want to replace my blinds every year. Cheap Junk.

    Read More
    nomiriya November 4, 2013
  • Size slightly smaller than listed
    Verified Purchase

    Great blind, super fast delivery (arrived 2 days after ordering), but item is smaller than ordered. I ordered 27 inches and the actual is 26 3/4 inches, which allows light to come into the room. Not a lot, and I'll keep what we have, but just a heads up that the size comes smaller than advertised.

    Read More
    webor October 18, 2013
  • Perfect - need more!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three to cover a bay window. They line up closely so there is no light gap and the header looks like a single bar. Easily adjustable. Pop on and off the brackets easily. I am more satisfied than I thought I would be and I ordered another for the remaining window in the room.

    Read More
    wendbird June 1, 2013
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    Hated these blinds. They were difficult to hang, looked really cheap and tacky and had to be returned. DO NOT PURCHASE THIS ITEM.

    Read More
    cencalgirl December 20, 2012
  • Perfect blackout shades!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the 1st pair of shades I have ever purchased in my life & will be the only kind I will ever buy again. I took down my wood mini blinds & curtains and replaced them with these blackout shades. Best idea ever! Looks very clean/sharp & no more dusty curtains. My bedroom already smells/looks better. Best money spent on window treatments :) I plan to install these throughout my entire house. Very easy to install. Didn't need my husbands help at all!

    Read More
    becky1388 October 4, 2012
  • Works great, installed easily
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to install, pulls up and down with ease, and blocks all the light, just as advertised. I'm very happy with this.

    Read More
    ebshepard October 2, 2012
  • Shades
    Verified Purchase

    The shades are really good quality. They work well, easy to pull down and up. Look great in my kitchen window. I was surprised at how well they function and would recommend this window treatment.

    Read More
    lisamonkey September 22, 2012
  • Nice but a pain to install!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these celluar shades now that they are installed. The product arrived in a timely fashion and is as described on website. They were a buggar to install. The real issue was getting the shade to clip into the brackets. I typically can install things like this on my own but had to ask for help from my husband and even he had a difficult time. If we hadn't had the installation issue they would get 5 stars.

    Read More
    elburn1 September 18, 2012
  • Simple and Highly Effective
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these shades for about 2 months now and they are Awesome! I have had many other blinds that claimed to be room darkening or blackout, but they all allowed in way too much light to be considered either.. These are truly blackout shades, with the added luxury of of being cordless. I will warn that some light will inevitable get in on the edges ( more or less depending on how deep you install them in the window frame. ), but that's to be expected of any in-frame solution . I guess if it was a big enough deal, one could install these on the outside of the frame, but that seems to take away the point. The combination of these shades with any curtains will be sure to keep your room totally light controlled. Installing these only took about 3-5 minutes per blind. Most of that time was spent outlining and drilling the holes.

    Read More
    jester137 June 6, 2012