Today: $74.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Beauties Wall Tapestry Hanging

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    More colorful than I expected.

    Read More
    sheree w. June 10, 2016
  • MaryT
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the place I needed

    Read More
    Mary T. March 14, 2016
  • C in Sisters
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are great, same as picture ... friends thought it was a painting until closer inspection ...love it! Looks like my garden in spring!

    Read More
    claudiapauline January 23, 2016
  • Jackie
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Looks very pretty on wall.

    Read More
    Jackie M. November 23, 2015
  • Flowers
    Verified Purchase

    Big tapestry! Pretty looks like I care about my surroundings at home. Did I say it's huge. I hear it in my room, makes my room feel cozy

    Read More
    Jen F. August 20, 2015
  • Just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This just brought just the right amount of color to the room that I was looking for - the weight was just right too. I threw it in dryer for a few minutes and it came out great and is the focal point of the room. Very pleased.

    Read More
    djftexas July 6, 2015
  • Othmarz
    Verified Purchase

    not as vibrant as I would have thought--more subdued, but still would look terrific (especially at this price) over a burgundy or dark brown (that's my opinion) couch or table. American made. Overstock service is outstanding. had problems with delivering to an old address, but they handled problem with ease. great company. great prices. thanks

    Read More
    Frank W. July 6, 2015
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to fill a large space over my bed in master suite. Looks fabulous and gets compliments of how lovely it is. Pockets sewn it on top and bottom made for easy hanging.. It makes a statement

    Read More
    handymandean June 12, 2015
  • Fill a large space beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    I used a staple gun to hang this and it looks amazing.

    Read More
    susan south bend May 2, 2015
  • Color is different
    Verified Purchase

    The tapestry is beautiful however the colors are muted compared to the picture on the website.

    Read More
    Debbie R. March 11, 2015
  • She likes it
    Verified Purchase

    but it does not even include a bottom (weight) rod.

    Read More
    fran February 3, 2015
  • super colorful tapestry
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for dollars. Great Wall hanging or sofa throw for color

    Read More
    travel25 December 12, 2014
  • Did not meet my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and clarity of the tapestry looked nothing like the photo.

    Read More
    sal71115 June 27, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This tapestry is exactly as pictured in the photo, it is lovely.

    Read More
    sfindley1 June 22, 2014
  • Aweful
    Verified Purchase

    Up close, the pattern is not attractive. From a distance, you cannot tell what it is. It was a failure all around. The fabric was cheap and lifeless,, the colors were not great. I would not reciommend this to anyone. Well, maybe my ex, he deserves it.

    Read More
    scooterm4m May 3, 2014
  • A great deal!

    Wow! What a wonderful surprise. The colors are vivid and accurate and the piece is lined. It did come folded so I put it in the dryer for 10 minutes with a dryer sheet and it came out fine. And what a surprise to find included two, large 12" tassels with heavy tie-back cording....total length 36"/ Tassels not as nice as these are $xx.xx each on xxxxxx. Altogether, this is an amazing deal!

    Read More
    evva49 September 5, 2013
  • colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of tapestry. The colors are bold. As someone else said, I missed the line that said that this was the piece of material only. No dowels are included, which I have never come across before. This is why I down-graded to 4 stars. It comes in a small box, folded in fourths, so it does need to be ironed. I now also have to purchase two dowels, so I have yet to put it up. You need to add this to the cost of the total tapestry.

    Read More
    claudiajay August 10, 2013
  • Beautiful colors.
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for large piece for a wall in an open area. Wanting fabric for acoustical purposes. This is perfect and the colors are beautiful. Three visitors have seen it and all raved about it.

    Read More
    laura0619 July 16, 2013
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The tapestry arrived in less than a week, and I couldn't believe it was packed in a 7 inch by 10 inch box, instead of being rolled. You will need to press or steam your tapestry before hanging it. This is why it got four stars from me instead of five. Still, the price is incredibly low, shipping is free, and the tapestry is fully lined in a black cotton fabric. The tapastry itself is a heavy weave. There are a channels in the top and bottom your curtain rods. I found an antique brass with ball filials for the top, and an inexpensive 3/8 inch antique (dark) brass rod with small filials for the bottom, to keep the tapestry hanging flat. It will go on my bedroom wall over my 1937 double bed which has a low headboard. I spent hours looking at tapestries online, and there is nothing like this for the price.

    Read More
    janicef65 July 13, 2013
  • striking
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this large piece as a headboard in a guest bedroom. I love it!! I have the walls painted in hydrangea and white sheers and curtains and white comforter, bedskirt and shams. I pulled the green from the picture and placed decorator pillows on the bed. Very beautiful effect. This tapestry makes a huge statement on it's own.

    Read More
    lelajean May 28, 2013
Sponsored Links