Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Ball Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute seating
    Verified Purchase

    A fun piece. the enamel bottom of stool is a bit rough in finish so be careful on wood floors. i added felt fads.

    Read More
    Christine G. June 16, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for awhile now, my niece and nephew love this as their seat.

    Read More
    shoppergirl64 November 15, 2015
  • Purrrfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    A modern designer showpiece without the pricey designer price! Received lots of compliments and our cats love rolling around the smooth surfaces, scratch free!

    Read More
    malaybabe November 3, 2015
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This is a piece I had wanted for a while. Saw it on Overstock at such a great price, that I had to buy it. A great addition to our home.

    Read More
    OstkUser47973 September 10, 2015
  • Novelty item
    Verified Purchase

    Fun and durable except it chips and is not very comfortable. The kids have fun with it.

    Read More
    zirzabelle July 11, 2015
  • arrived cracked, hollow and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    this is a cool stool if you dont have anyone 'hearty' siting on it. Somehow this arrived cracked. The stool appears to be made of fiberglass but is hollow inside. I'm sure an imaginative child or robust adult could break this pretty easily. I returned it for a refund but would not bother ordering again.

    Read More
    luck3 March 5, 2015
  • These are cool!
    Verified Purchase

    I used these on a photo shoot for a landscape lighting catalog. It was the favorite shot because of these stools. Everyone wanted to know where I got them.They are now in my home, everyone scrambles to sit in one! They are very comfortable and just plain cool! I have since seen them in a French magazine. Thanks Overstock for terrific merchandise! It's the first place I look. I'm never disappointed!

    Read More
    dipndot January 24, 2015
  • great accent pieces and practical seating
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for that modern decor one is looking for.............

    Read More
    arleanej1 November 6, 2013
  • Fun chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are a lot of fun, the kids love sitting in them, especially when playing video games. We bought them as extra dining seats, and they are a little lower than the rest of our dining chairs, but work ok as backups. We keep them in our entry way, perfect for putting shoes on.

    Read More
    hopeak March 16, 2013
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    It's not modern fancy it's just average looks like it may cost no more than $40 and that's what it's worth probably... I was expecting it bigger size..

    Read More
    ula12345 January 25, 2013
  • I get nothing but compliments.
    Verified Purchase

    I did have to ask about the actual seat height with the online help here at Overstock, and after measuring I found it would be a suitable SEAT height. So of course you do want to check on that at first. For a small space such as my duplex it was a perfect match for my little white mid century desk. Had a party the other night and I don't think a single person could look at that and not automatically take it for a test sit. I've spent over an hour sitting on it browsing the web, and I have no complaints. The quality in my eyes is perfect. I haven't tried tossing it from a second story window or anything, but I imagine it would still be useable years after it is too dated for my interior. All in all a great purchase I will enjoy having in my small library space for years to come.

    Read More
    cosmicellardoor November 19, 2012
  • Great little stool
    Verified Purchase

    Great little stool. This was the best price on them I've seen.

    Read More
    joekarla April 3, 2012
  • Best Buy
    Verified Purchase

    When buying furniture online is always a risk. This chair was a risk well taken. It's smaller than I expected but super cute! It's perfect for my son in his room. It can be moved all over the house because it's so light and portable. Price was great for what you get. I love it!

    Read More
    kaipc1 September 28, 2011
  • Great Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    We'd been looking for a lower price on this stool for several months, so we were thrilled when we found it on Overstock.com. The stool is very sculptural in appearance. It also is extremely comfortable and sturdy. It fits with perfectly into our modern/shabby chic decor.

    Read More
    seenitallat70 September 20, 2011
  • Too Fun
    Verified Purchase

    My teenage daughter wanted this stool as part of a massive remodel in her bedroom/bathroom. On the surface, it seemed pretty frivolous, but we bought it anyway. This stool is so cool, so comfortable, and so fun. She loves it - and so do I. I cannot imagine any reason to have it except that this much happiness for a teenager is worth the price.

    Read More
    caribetraveller November 5, 2010
  • Modern and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I guess my ***** is already padded, because these stools are actually comfortable! I didn't expect to be able to sit on them, but I'm sitting on them in my NEW dance studio as I speak and typing in relative comfort. Wonderful and modern PLUS they're very lightweight and unique.

    Read More
    kissmykuzzins October 21, 2010
  • too low

    the measurement of 26 inches, which is table height, is the back of the chair, it is too low.

    Read More
    carolrae54 July 7, 2010
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    It's cute, and a conversation piece, but not very practical. I purchased it, simply based on the looks and not comfortability, so I guess I got what I paid for! I was disappointed when I recieved it, because it was a lot smaller than I anticipated. I debated on whether or not to return it, but decided to keep it, and I'm satisfied w/the look that it provides in my bedroom, alongside my huge platform bed.

    Read More
    ankhqueen May 21, 2010
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured and very very nice. Surprisingly comfortable for what you expect out of a hard plastic chair. Cold to sit on, but again, that should be expected. Very very modern looking so will work with a modern decor super well.

    Read More
    vblack March 26, 2010
  • And it's comfy, too!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the stool promptly and was very pleased. Packaged very well. Quite comfy. Adds a modern flavor to any room.

    Read More
    modfan June 4, 2009
Sponsored Links