Today $399.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White 900 Bidet Toilet Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Everyone should have one.
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    This is our 2nd bidet seat. The first, from a different manufacturer, does a better job of cleaning. The side-to-side motion is limited, also the "wide" setting, and the backward/forward. It does a decent job, but it needs improvement.

    Read More
    MichaelL November 2, 2017
  • Great product!
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    We bought one of this product six years ago and like it a lot, so we decided to purchase another one last month. This product is very easy to use, easy to set up. Order and delivery process was smooth.

    Read More
    happy bidet user October 30, 2017
  • More than we bargained for
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    We knew it was a great piece of equipment by reading reviews but two things surprised us. The first was just how easy it was to install ourselves. The second surprise was how sensually pleasing it is to be cleaned by water than with paper. It may be better for you to be cleaned this way but seldom are the things that are 'better for you' also more enjoyable - but this is!

    Read More
    MaandPa October 27, 2017
  • This baby works very well.
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    I once was lost, but now I'm clean. After arguing with my wife about buying one and I said I would never use it we eventually bought one, and wow... I am truly impressed with this product and completely converted. This seat is awesome and way better than any toilet paper you will ever use or have to clog your sewer pipes with. Feels good, works good and very easy to install. Get one, and save our trees with happy comfy results.

    Read More
    MichaelM October 12, 2017
  • Feels Good, & paperless
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    I've never used one before, it works better then I imagined! Awesome!!

    Read More
    THE SEAT October 6, 2017
  • Affordable and reliable
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    So far I am pleased with the Swash 30 Bidet Seat with one exception. The bidet hose sticks out and is unsightly not to mention it can easily be damaged. It would be nice if it came with and elbow connection so it could be tucked away. Otherwise I am pleased with the features. The highest setting on the water pressure is not too strong.

    Read More
    arielroxi July 15, 2017
  • Great ways to have independence through physical challenges
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    I have Cerebral Palsy. Got Rifton HTS on October 28th. I Also got Brondell 1000. It took little while figured it out. I chose Brondell 1000 so we could turn seat sensor off. I had 450 swash before. I knew that model wouldn’t work with my new rolling shower chair with opening real commode Rifton HTS. Brondell staff warned me it may splash with gab between. After I showed them the article with Etac chair and Coway Ba13 bidet which Brondell 1000 was built from that. They were right, so we lowered the Rifton HTS chair, I made sure the nozzle stayed back and water pressure low from the remote. It worked out better that. With practice I think bidets like Brondell 1000 can make difference independence for physical disabilities who need toilet chairs for support! We ordered bowl adapter and splash guard were hoping prevent water leaking. Also ordered open rear seat pad, since got no hole seat pad and it hurts to sit hard plastic seat to use bathroom. The Water leaking improved after When I got open rear seat it help align the bottom correctly that water spray aim right spot from Brondell 1000! Accessories bow adapter and splash guard did prevent the water leaking from bidet! Bowl adapter is for if Rifton HTS didn’t match toilet bowl line up correctly especially if you have size large Rifton HTS which I do. I noticed I get more effect with water when raise footrest up slightly. I think my research turned out to be success it can be used with Brondell 1000!

    Read More
    scpickles July 6, 2017
  • Ahhh...
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    This purchase seemed like a luxury when I purchased it, but now it has become a necessity! I used to use toilet wipes, but they are bad for the plumbing. Now I use less TP!

    Read More
    JeanD June 28, 2017
  • 6 years...running how it shod.
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    Swash 1000 and Swash 900, I have both...6 years without problems.

    Read More
    Cris June 17, 2017
  • Great for people with limited movement...
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent love it...great for people with limited movement...

    Read More
    mfr57 June 12, 2017
  • Bidet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bidet seat is awesome. Simple to install, just replace your seat. Purchased because I had rotator cuff surgery and this was the perfectcsokution since I did not have use of my right dominant arm. The remote control could be used hanging on wall or hand held. Instant warm water and the blow dryer was another plus. Every senior citizen should have one of these.

    Read More
    johanne27 June 3, 2017
  • Love it
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    Hands free and simple to use. I can see why people in some European countries say "anything less is uncivilized". Excellent job of cleansing.

    Read More
    Grumpy May 16, 2017
  • Plesant surprise
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    Bought this a couple of months ago and discovered the "Apple" of bidet seats. I'm impressed, great investment.

    Read More
    REQU May 6, 2017
  • Great product and quality construction
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    I had a Swash 1000 Bidet installed at my house recently and it is amazing. I did have another brand in my old house and I compare the two, the Brondell brand is far superior in terms on quality and functionality. You can tell at first look this company cares about the quality and aesthetics of the products they put out in the market. The Bidet has a simple remote to control the different sprays along with water temperature, pressure and location. Hygienically, it is by far the best product available. Not to forget the other comfort functions such as seat warmer and air drying. I highly recommend this Bidet to anyone in the market for it or is the fence thinking about it. All around, you will LOVE the product and all its functions. Think Hygiene and Comfort.

    Read More
    Issa March 15, 2017
  • great to sit on
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    My kids bought this for me when I had my hip replaced. The bidet was great because of my limited movement (not bowel). Have enjoyed it ever since, especially the heated seat. Best if used in conjunction with the oblong toilet.

    Read More
    Ojichan February 25, 2017
  • Great product
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    I am using 300 bidet seat for almost two weeks and am very happy with my decision. Not sure about the reliability ( it's expensive) and how long will keep working but for now works great

    Read More
    Koti February 11, 2017
  • A MUST IN EVERY HOUSE!
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    We simply can not believe we spent so many years without this bidet. It's perfect in every points and seat is even more comfortable than before. Our family and friends were reticent in trying it...but now they are all jealous and want one too! LOL Also, I have major disabilities with both my arms, and, you might not believe me, this bidet just changed my life for the better.

    Read More
    JoLab2017 January 30, 2017
  • Easy to use!
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    Easy install, easy to use. Very happy!

    Read More
    Gcarly January 13, 2017
  • A healthy option
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    The best option to be clean. A remarkable product. Easy to install. Easy to use. 100% satisfaction.

    Read More
    Pelops 52 January 6, 2017
  • Just as I hoped it would be!
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    Super easy to install. Electric is easier to install than hot water so went for this model. simply "T"'s into the toilet water line. If you can change a toilet seat and change a toilet flexible water line you can install this bidet seat. Works as advertised. Sure the water flow is not as great as a stand alone bidet but it easily does the job. If I had the room to add a separate bidet, yes I would, but I don't in this house. I miss not having a bidet and this is the perfect solution. All nozzle adjustment, water pressure, stream width, stream movement, self rinsing, all work as advertised. Dryer probably won't dry completely unless you intend to finish the Sunday paper, but it is forceful and very warm. I am very happy with this item and would recommend it to others. I am glad I didn't go for the lower end models because the added features are nice to have. Granted I have never used a bidet seat before but have had several traditional bidets in other houses and this will do nicely. Again the install was much easier than I expected, truly 15 minutes.

    Read More
    david8074 January 6, 2017