Today: $46.80
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White 8-inch Buffet Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • White 8-inch Buffet Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these lamps for a table in my entry. They are the perfect touch. The opaque globes soften the light and add a great ambience. I highly recommend this lamp

    Read More
    Judy M. April 9, 2017
  • buffet lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice small light that goes perfect in my bathroom in my RV!!

    Read More
    go511go November 14, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is not well made.. looks cheap. Returned it

    Read More
    juxia June 22, 2016
  • Excellent customer service 5*****
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional Buffet Lamp! Very pleased with purchase! Great doing business with this seller A+++++

    Read More
    Margarita G C. June 3, 2016
  • Very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Base is lightweight with absolutely no protection on the bottom, so basically it will scratch every surface it sits on. Don't bother - spend more and get something decent.

    Read More
    Mightyquint May 13, 2016
  • Very Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely disappointed in the quality and construction of this lamp. I bought two and sent them right back. Not even close to the high caliber of the usual Overstock quality.

    Read More
    Candy Girl April 27, 2016
  • mary d
    Verified Purchase

    i bought two of these for small tables in the bedroom. They do the job for keeping a nice low light at night time

    Read More
    Mary D. April 22, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely picture. Materials cost about $5.00, at most. For almost $50.00 I received a plastic base attached to an electric cord. Glass/ plastic light diffuser is pretty. Cheap!

    Read More
    godiva24 April 2, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap appearance, even lowest wattage bulb gave harsh light.

    Read More
    sheegreek February 4, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty little lamp, I bought three of them. Remember, they are not expensive, and they are made in China. I still recommend them.

    Read More
    Vicki H. November 23, 2015
  • classic small lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small lamp for a corner table and this fits the bill. Very delicate looking glass and the base has a nice pattern.

    Read More
    triesen November 10, 2015
  • Perfect accessory to my new bedroom decor
    Verified Purchase

    The bulb that came with it was a bit dim, but we easily added a new bulb and love the lighting and effect of it's style.

    Read More
    jennifer R. May 5, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect lamp for my bedroom dresser. The light is soft and warm.

    Read More
    skiswife89 April 28, 2015
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two. They're made well for the price and suits the room I wanted to place them in.

    Read More
    Linda M. F. April 16, 2015
  • nice fixture
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for a gift for someone, paired it with an amber 15 watt bulb, makes a nice source of soft ambiant light in a room. satisfied with the quality of the fixture, the base could have been a little heavier of wider, its something you would want to make sure did not get bumped.

    Read More
    alexinniagara January 4, 2014
  • White 8-inch Buffet Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty little lamp. Be EXTREMELY CAREFUL of the glass part when you are attatching it to the base. I cracked mine. at the very bottom. I t does not show. Get a tall lightbulb so that you don't have to take the glass piece off when changing the bulb. You will only be able to use your finger tip's to do this. It's a tiny lamp. I think the price was way too high!. I got it for next to nothing after I joined the O Club. Less than $X.XX. Like one other person said, carefully wiggle the top back and forth to get it into the base. The base is Very tight.!!!

    Read More
    wabare November 16, 2013
  • beautiful and elegant!!!
    Verified Purchase

    this buffet lamp is extremely sophisticated for the price, it is very good quality and not at all cheaply made. I love these types of lamps and plan on purchasing a lot more for gifts!

    Read More
    lynnmarie23 September 26, 2013
  • Poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    The base where glass shade fit around was off center and wouldn't allow for shade to fit down. There was no way to correct it so I returned it.

    Read More
    patrowland March 9, 2013
  • Brighter Than I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these lamps to try to add soft lighting to a room. While that worked out somewhat, even with only 15 watt bulbs, the lights are a little hard on the eyes if you look directly at them. The lamp shades are really more of a grey color than white, so when the lamps are not lit, they're a bit stark looking. Still, they work quite well for my purposes, and the price is appropriate.

    Read More
    puccesca February 16, 2013
  • Very nice little lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are very attractive and functional. I placed one on each end of a small table between twin beds and used my own 25-watt bulbs. They throw enough light to read by, without disturbing the sleeper in the other bed. Moreover, they are very stable, as the bases are heavy, and they take up very little space on the table. The only shortcoming is that the on-cord switch is 22 inches from the base of the lamp, so you have reach down for it. Overall, I am very pleased.

    Read More
    emeryhall September 20, 2011
Sponsored Links