Today $220.61
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White 55-inch High Modern Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bookcase. Sturdy and easy to assemble

    This is a well made bookcase with great style and quality. I wanted something that could hold a lot of my stuff but also not look like a square box. This has great style and design. There is ample room on each shelf and it's deep. Assembly was quick and easy

    Read More
    gayleb54 August 14, 2012
  • Great Product for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I think this bookcase is very good looking for the price point. It is MDF and does require full assembly...but I found the instructions easy to understand and the product easy to put together. However, it would have been nice to know that you are assembling the product "upside down" before getting to the end of the instructions. It was quite a pain to have to turn it over once it was all done. All in all...would recommend this to a friend and actually came back and ordered another one.

    Read More
    lordough February 12, 2013
  • Sturdy bookcase for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bookcase for our bedroom. It arrived quickly, in perfect condition (they bubble wrapped the OUTSIDE of the box), and with all the pieces and parts we needed. Assembly was easy, and it's sturdy enough that we can put our mid-size LCD tv on top of it without worrying.

    Read More
    susan94 September 29, 2012
  • Nice Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this bookcase. It is different than your average IKEA bookcase. Easy to put together and looks great in my office.

    Read More
    Elaine E. September 22, 2017
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for office, modern and edgy!

    Read More
    Kimberlyn B. May 3, 2017
  • exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this bookshelf in two colors now and love it. It feels very sturdy and the size is great for a small office. It has a unique shape to it which brings a modern feel to my space.

    Read More
    Ashley H. November 20, 2017
  • It's basically cheap Ikea stuff folks.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good in the pictures but it's built super cheaply and is really ino different than what you'd see in Ikea for like 80 bucks. A total ripoff for the asking price.

    Read More
    reelsurreal November 16, 2012
  • very chic
    Verified Purchase

    well made, easy to assemble, bright white. love!

    Read More
    dbboverstock September 29, 2015
  • Not worth the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of this bookcase, I was so excited to waiting its arrive. But when I opened the box saw the qualities ,I was so disappointed. Considered would course so much trouble to return I still kept in my house. The quality is like Ikea style ,cheap looking. It's so overpriced !!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    anni33 March 31, 2013
  • Beautiful and contemporary bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    Versatile, good quality and contemporary looking bookshelf. Love it for my daughter's room!

    Read More
    Namrata K. August 3, 2017
  • AmyP.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love love love this shelf. We purchased it for a display unit in our boutique and have referred many of out customers to this site for this fun piece.

    Read More
    Amy P. October 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and worked well with my decor.

    Read More
    OstkUser1952286 March 12, 2018
  • Love this bookcase!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The profile of this substantial piece is fabulous. A real statement in the room The down side is the process of putting it together. The instructions are not clear. Should have paid to have it put together

    Read More
    Nancy H. January 16, 2018
  • I bought 2
    Verified Purchase

    I have changed my decor and am not using them anymore, but my daughter loved them so much she took them to put in her new home.

    Read More
    coleman5150 July 16, 2017
  • chic shelf
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and looks really nice in our daughter's bedroom!

    Read More
    Sandra C. October 16, 2017
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It’s different and was not too hard to put together Fits most decorations and works well in the space nothing but compliments on this . fits all my knickknacks and precious art work from my daughter

    Read More
    Kelly H. March 2, 2018
  • Bonus Room Collections
    Verified Purchase

    Use this for pictures of my grand children and souvenirs

    Read More
    OstkUser1339488 October 28, 2017
  • Does the job well
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and fairly sturdy. Definitely IKEA-type quality but totally worth it considering the great price.

    Read More
    jeannies January 2, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Takes time to put together but the final product turned out great. It’s a perfect divider for a studio apartment

    Read More
    Megan W. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly R. May 12, 2016