Today $99.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White 5-tier Wooden Corner Bookshelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for grand daughters room
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and fit perfect in an unused corner of grand daughter's room.

    Read More
    solarshara May 26, 2017
  • Way to go
    Verified Purchase

    I have a corner on my stair landing and this nestles in there just perfect

    Read More
    Judith C. June 21, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small spot - easy to assemble

    Read More
    miller4930 November 3, 2015
  • It's a fine piece
    Verified Purchase

    It ended up being a fine piece but puttingit together had a few minor challenges and there is a small flaw in it. Good design, true to dimensions...working well for us.

    Read More
    Kittkat32 October 19, 2015
  • Corner shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to our family ro. It is sturdy and very pretty. It has a lot of room. Judy what we wanted.

    Read More
    Andrea S. August 20, 2015
  • Perfect shelves
    Verified Purchase

    This corner shelf is perfect. For the cost it is very well built. It looks perfect where I put it and have gotten many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Suzanne C. July 8, 2015
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was poor. Needed to return it.

    Read More
    550tower July 7, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in the corner of my small guest bathroom!

    Read More
    Keith P. June 12, 2015
  • Bee
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item. Blends perfectly with my bedroom furniture.

    Read More
    Bettie M. April 21, 2015
  • easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble - looks great . missing a couple of drilled holes - but i made it work

    Read More
    easter289 August 6, 2014
  • corner shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to balance out my bedroom. This was the perfect item. It was easy to put together

    Read More
    hbecky August 1, 2014
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    I put this together by myself. I only needed help when putting the smaller half on top. The bad thing is a part labeling sticker is visible and I can't peel it off. Someone should've put it on the back side, not the side facing out. I use it to hold pictures and trinkets on the upper shelves and the cable box and DVD player on the bottom shelf. Seems sturdy enough without attaching to the wall.

    Read More
    04aggie April 15, 2014
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted. It was fairly easy to put together. I'm really pleased with the purchase. I do wish that the top and bottom pieces were connected with something better than just pegs. Maybe they made it this way so it's easy to move, not sure. If someone else were to move the piece not knowing that it's loosely connected the top would more than likely fall off.

    Read More
    bschena55 March 18, 2014
  • corner shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Perfect for the corner of my guest bathroom.

    Read More
    hollygirl11 February 14, 2014
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great discount! I love this bookshelf so much!! The only thing that bothered me was the wood wasn't as high of quality as I had expected. Wood was chipping in a few spots but very unnoticeable to the eye from far away. Also, because this bookshelf is so tall, you have to attach one piece to the other piece to make it the total 5 ft tall...it wasn't as stable as I thought it would be. When attaching the pieces together to get the full height, mine wobbles side to side when touched. But I am okay with that because it is only a bookshelf which I do not have too many large, heavy items so it still works for me. I would still recommend this product to everyone. Assembly was very easy, took about 45 minutes. Instructions say 2-person assembly but I did it on my own. 2-person assembly would probably be about half the time!

    Read More
    lmj08 February 12, 2014
  • very happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    it looks good at the corner of the room, I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    lionel2257 November 9, 2013
  • Exactly What I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I would say is we were shorted one plug (thing that covers screws). My husband put it together and it only took about a half hour.

    Read More
    ajfamodu August 14, 2013
  • Good buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    We just put this bookcase up this weekend and are very pleased. It's not super heavy but it looks great and was exactly as specified in the posting. My husband put it together and he didn't think it was difficult but he did think it was tedious so I guess it's perspective. Assembly wasn't a problem for us. Overall, it's a really nice purchase.

    Read More
    manths August 6, 2013
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Hard for me to put together, but I'm no good at that! Works perfectly for my needs and is just as advertised.

    Read More
    debburlingame May 23, 2013
  • bookcase for kitchen corner
    Verified Purchase

    loved the bookcase it fits perfectly in the corner to display my items. the white is a pure white and was easy to put together

    Read More
    63sandy January 31, 2013
Sponsored Links