Today: $661.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White 5-piece Dining Furniture Set by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a white table and chairs for my white kitchen and nothing I found was a true white. Some of the other reviews mentioned how bright this set is and they were correct. It is very clean and pretty.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. May 10, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about buying this, but now its one of my favorite items. Easy to assemble as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser876264 February 13, 2017
  • GREAT BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and easy to put together. One chair had a large mark across the seat but since I will be using cushions it really doesn't matter.

    Read More
    OstkUser567420 September 23, 2016
  • New Kitchen set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for son for his new house. He put it together very quickly without any problems. Good quality for the money. I recommended he gets a glass top made for it as with kids, wood could get damaged if penetrated by toys or drawing with pencils hard into the wood. He is very pleased with it and also the reasonable price.

    Read More
    preilly September 8, 2016
  • Home Styles White 5-piece Dining Furniture Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful little table, but during installation found multiple washers and screws missing.

    Read More
    edisa h. July 15, 2016
  • breakfast room set
    Verified Purchase

    just what we needed for the small space in our kitchen for a breakfast table with 4 chairs.

    Read More
    Jo C. June 29, 2016
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and well made. It assembled quickly and easily. Great value!

    Read More
    Jayma T. May 23, 2016
  • Classic and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    It was pretty easy to assemble and you cannot beat the price for a solid dining set. We've had it over a year and it looks as good as when we bought it. We don't leave stains to set on the table top so it's still white and stain-free. I'd recommend this set to anyone looking for value, a contemporary look and sturdy design!

    Read More
    Robin W. May 18, 2016
  • Beautiful Dinning Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble did it with my 10 year old. Beautifully packaged. Not one thing was broken or missing. I love it!

    Read More
    amarige12 April 23, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for a breakfast nook area. It brightened up that corner.

    Read More
    David A. April 8, 2016
  • Nice but finish not durable
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before reading and it is exactly as described. It is a really nice set. Construction seems good and sturdy, but you can tell the finish will get easily ruined. I was ok with it because for the price and knowing it is our "every day" table in the eat-in kitchen, I didn't want to spend money on something nice to get ruined. I figured it would be simple enough to sand and repaint when it really starts getting worn, or cheap enough to replace down the road if it isn't fixable. Overall, a good buy for the price.

    Read More
    Katherine V. February 14, 2016
  • Great Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dining set! It's exactly what I needed for our small beach house kitchen. It's exactly as advertised and was fairly easy to put together. The tabletop arrived damaged but Overstock was quick to get a replacement out to me. Love this table and I'm very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Heather P. February 2, 2016
  • Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is sturdy and well built. Perfect size for a small kitchen.

    Read More
    Mandy J T. January 29, 2016
  • Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set for someone who doesn't use their table that much....We've had this table for almost two years now. The paint on the top of the table is starting to chip away about 9 months ago. Only my husband and I use this table and maybe use it 2 or 3 times a week. The table does not clean off very well either. We have to keep a tablecloth over it to hide the stains and the paint chipping.

    Read More
    Bryan G. January 26, 2016
  • Very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set. Comfortable and very sturdy. Better than the pictures.

    Read More
    Enrique V. December 29, 2015
  • Cute Table & Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for a great price. I could not be happier! With a drill and a hex bit I was able to put this set together in just over an hour. I only needed help with setting the tabletop in place--definitely a two-man job. Overall I am super happy!!

    Read More
    Toni D. December 1, 2015
  • Table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I read others reviews before purchasing. The color is white but don't expected a lacquered look. The chair and table are sturdy and I was able to put together by myself (yes, I am female and a seasoned citizen).

    Read More
    Linda C. November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful table and chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This table and chair set way surpassed our expectations. We thought this might be a lower quality table but took the risk and it paid off - very high quality solid wood pieces and they assembled somewhat easily. My wife and I are really impressed with how well-designed and stylish this looks in our breakfast nook. Extremely happy with this set and hope to have it for years to come!

    Read More
    Steven D. November 4, 2015
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect based on the reviews. I'm glad I didn't let the bad ones influence me. I smile every time I walk past it. Soooo perfect! Great style, color, and sturdy. I put the whole set together by myself in less than an hour while on the phone!! Exceeded all my expectations. Highly recommend!!!

    Read More
    roxel5 October 25, 2015
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. It's exactly as shown. Putting it together was easy, both table and chairs. I don't have much room as I live in a condo and this set fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Jean P. October 16, 2015
Sponsored Links