Read All Reviews for White 46-inch Corner TV Stand & Media Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great piece and qualifty
    Verified Purchase

    We love this piece; however it is off white not white

    Read More
    Christine May 1, 2017
  • Good purchase for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a TV stand for our daughter's playroom and this one works great. It's smaller than expected, but we don't have a lot of room anyway so it worked out. The piece is not made all that well but it looks good and was easy to assemble. Our biggest complaint is that the manufacturer should have added some storage on the sides. The right and left sides are just open space in the back that could easily have been turned into doors with shelves.

    Read More
    Michele D. January 4, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    maureen h. January 2, 2017
  • No extra storage.
    Verified Purchase

    The only storage is the two shelf spaces shown. The sides are not accessible, but that is how it is designed so it can be shipped collapsed. Overall, it looks nice though.

    Read More
    Kaysi D. December 28, 2016
  • Exactly a pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Cabinet was easy to put together. At 24" high it was a little lower than is practical for watching TV from bed, but if sitting in a chair, it's great. It was the "beach cottage" look that I wanted.

    Read More
    folsom01 October 5, 2016
  • TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    It's just as you see in the photo. Ours was damaged on the front side of the bead board but we didn't return it because it was visible until we put it all together. It took a while to assemble, so we made it work for our weekend place.

    Read More
    gwen01 June 3, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, excellent piece...very little assembly required as promised

    Read More
    Carol M. June 2, 2016
  • tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit in the corner, sturdy piece of furniture

    Read More
    sarah d. April 28, 2016
  • RoseJ
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks expensive

    Read More
    Rose M. February 24, 2016
  • Katt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cabinet - easy to assemble

    Read More
    Kathy W. February 24, 2016
  • Looks great and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table for my mom's house. It was delivered quickly and although heavy I could maneuver it into the car . I had to use the retirement home's dolly to get to my mom's apt. It was a so easy to assemble. Its design is really smart. When you pull the table out of the box ( may need two people) it is already assembled and you just kind of open it. Just add the shelves and put on the top and the knob on the door . I did it myself in 20 minutes..My mom absolutely loves it ! Good value- Do not hesitate to purchase it.

    Read More
    hannakaren October 30, 2015
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to place in small beach condo living room. The TV fits nicely and the style was perfect for the casual beach vibe in the room. Would definitely recommend

    Read More
    ssmill July 21, 2015
  • So easy!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks just like the pic. and the easiest piece of furniture I have ever put together. I wish they were all that easy!

    Read More
    sspeck May 14, 2015
  • pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    it is good for the money, very lightweight and easy to put together

    Read More
    ann b. April 29, 2015
  • Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks very expensive...not really white but cream. Much better than a white-white!

    Read More
    Diane B. February 17, 2015
  • Perfect addition to family room
    Verified Purchase

    I searched high and low trying to find the perfect corner TV stand. After reading the reviews, I went for it. So glad I did!!

    Read More
    loriloomis December 22, 2014
  • Easy Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This stand was a great value, it was surprisingly easy to assemble-it unfolded out of the box accordion style with just the top and shelf screw on. It looks great and fits perfectly as specified in the allotted space we measured for. I couldn't have done better in a brick & mortar store.

    Read More
    johnnyisland April 12, 2014
  • Love this corner stand
    Verified Purchase

    I love this corner tv stand, bought it a few years ago and it looks wonderful in the corner of my great room. The ease of folding it out and putting it together was fantastic. Had to do this alone and it could not have been easier. Wish all furniture that needed assembly came in this "fold out" way.

    Read More
    mspandie April 3, 2014
  • Easiest assembly ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't have super high expectations, but this corner stand exceeded all of them. I have bought a bunch of different furniture items from overstock and others, and this was one of my better purchases. The assembly had to be the best experience I have had with this kind of furniture. It's mostly assembled on delivery in a way that folds open. This was a huge time saver and something you rareley find with cheaper priced furniture. The rest of the setup was pretty quick and easy. This worked perfect for the corner of our spare TV room. Components fit it it nicely too. Its a solid piece that is good quality.

    Read More
    prescott13 December 30, 2013
  • Exactly what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    This corner cabinet is exactly as I expected and it looks great in the room. I have a 50" flat screen TV on it and it's perfect. HOWEVER, after getting the package into my home (75 lbs was not easy for a 63-year-old woman alone), I discovered the carton was torn. When I got it open, the damage went all the way through to the piece itself. And, as luck would have it, it would be the door on the front that was damaged. There was no way I could repack this awkward, heavy piece, so I made the decision to keep it as is and will fill the damage with wood putty and perhaps distress the entire piece to more closely resemble a large hutch across the room from it. Assembly couldn't have been easier -- except for the weight, of course. But I managed to assemble it myself in under a half hour.

    Read More
    anitavv February 26, 2013
Sponsored Links