Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White 20-inch Chandelier with Curved Accents

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light/provides good light. I will at some point need to figure out a way to incorporate a way to hide the bulbs because there is no panel that covers them. For the price, it was a good buy and is serving its purpose

    Read More
    Janell M. December 17, 2016
  • Dining room lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love this lamp! I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Suilan B. October 28, 2016
  • did not meet my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    cute, but felt a little cheap. I was able to return this with no problem.

    Read More
    ovrstkshopper October 4, 2016
  • Look as Described
    Verified Purchase

    This light looks just like its displayed, very nice.

    Read More
    June K. January 3, 2016
  • Beautiful hanging light!
    Verified Purchase

    Probably meant for over a table, but we used it as a ceiling light in a bedroom. Beautiful! Gets many compliments!

    Read More
    sherryo9 December 10, 2015
  • Poncho
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning and easy to assemble! Many compliments.

    Read More
    cfish32 December 9, 2015
  • LOOKS GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS MORE EXPENSIVE THAN ITREALLY IS.

    Read More
    Mary H. December 4, 2015
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    Another great item for little $$$from overstock

    Read More
    wibrek August 20, 2015
  • Nice quality and Value
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great and was easy to install. Glad I had the warning from others that the glass shield was in the bottom of the box. You kinda have to look for it.

    Read More
    Pam R. April 29, 2015
  • Beautiful glow
    Verified Purchase

    Love, this light, I have 2 in my house and they produce a very calming light and look fabulous.

    Read More
    highhouse April 21, 2015
  • 20" chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice in the room. Would have liked the diffuser a little larger, but overall a good fit.

    Read More
    Linda G. March 6, 2015
  • Great value and good lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this lamp. The style and look is really good for the price.

    Read More
    millcreek1088 January 30, 2015
  • Affordable & stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Great light output for our dining area using 3 100watt bulbs. Directions weren't great for DIY installation, but we managed. Had to loosen the bolts on the decorative arm in order to fit the finial, so it caused some frustration, but worth it in the end.

    Read More
    reeder2 December 11, 2014
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks great over my dining table.

    Read More
    biscuitgrrl December 8, 2014
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    beautifull..I love this chandalier. It is very modern and classy

    Read More
    dwarrr July 1, 2014
  • It is not white as stated in the description!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It appears to be a nice fixture, but I need to return it because it is a yellowy cream color. I need white as stated in the description. I'm decorating in grays.

    Read More
    diannes3948 June 25, 2014
  • silver lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, looks very and more expensive than it cost. great buy

    Read More
    papas26 May 13, 2014
  • LOVE. Modern & stylish
    Verified Purchase

    The style is great. The arms that hang down give a little extra character. When assembling, you could easily leave the arms off if you like the cleaner look. Yes, you do assemble this. Instructions are not real clear, however do-able. The main, long screw bolt in the center that everything else screws onto was a bit short. We had to unscrew it a few turns to allow everything to fit. The diffuser is frosted glass. It feels thick & sturdy. Some have complained about the diffuser not being large enough to cover up the bulbs and they could see the shadow of the end of the arms thru the drum. Neither of these things bother me. The bulbs are covered fine & the shadow when the light is on, isn't very noticeable (the ends of the arms are small. The only con I found was the seam of the wood veneer that makes up the drum. It is noticeable, however I turned it toward the wall and it isn't seen from most angles. Electrician had no problem with installing on an existing dimmer switch. Really great Overstocks price. Super fast shipping. Happy Customer.

    Read More
    midwestmom40 April 3, 2014
  • Very smart looking light fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. Was easy to assemble and install. Looks great! I used this fixture in our office, the ceiling is only 8'8" so I only used the short rod to keep enough head room. It sets a wonderful tone for the rest of the decor in the room.

    Read More
    mlhaynes March 31, 2014
  • Love this chandelier... modern and beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an updated look for my dining area in my open concept condo. This light was just what I was looking for. Easy to put together and install. I've posted it to Pinterest if you would like to see it installed here's the URL: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/523613894148202760/

    Read More
    dmy850 March 30, 2014
Sponsored Links