Today: $23.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Whiskey Stones (Set of 9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Never waste a drop of good bourbon!
    Verified Purchase

    this makes drinking good bourbon worthwhile!

    Read More
    aminata July 24, 2015
  • The were okay
    Verified Purchase

    barely helped. not a worthwhile purchase

    Read More
    Jock R. July 8, 2015
  • Cool gift & they work!
    Verified Purchase

    The whiskey stones are unique & great gifts. The stones are a great addition to your bar accessories.

    Read More
    sisi59 March 19, 2014
  • Super Cool - literally
    Verified Purchase

    These stones performed exactly as described. They become ice cold, keep your drink chilled, and don't water your drink down. Form definitely follows function with these stones, as they add a nice visual aesthetic to your adult beverage. Classy, contemporary, a must-have!

    Read More
    arlene1971 June 27, 2013
  • Worthless product
    Verified Purchase

    These are totally worthless in function. I put three in one ounce of liquor (Amaretto) and after 10 minutes there was almost no change in temp. Also tried them in whiskey, same lack of result. Everything is accurate except the claim that they work. I had them in the freezer for two weeks before trying them. They simply didn't work on room temperature liquor. Concept sounded great. They just don't have enough mass to absorb enough heat from the liquor to cool it down. I would send them back, except I don't want to pay for shipping. They were a waste of money. I had high hopes when I bought them, but quite disappointed. A chilled stainless steel container works much better.

    Read More
    ducatiguy December 29, 2012
  • works ok
    Verified Purchase

    these things are exactly as they are described here....dont hold cold tempature as long as i would like, but got 2 sets to switch them out...

    Read More
    rcallen December 27, 2012
  • Whiskey Stones
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift. Shipped quickly. There isn't a lot one can say about rocks, but these are nice.

    Read More
    susan1953 December 14, 2012
  • Very Small
    Verified Purchase

    They were small then the picture depicted. You have to almost use all of them in one drink

    Read More
    jmevans June 20, 2012
  • We loved them
    Verified Purchase

    These are great especially in the summer. They keep drinks either hot or cold.

    Read More
    freckles13 March 20, 2012
  • A fun gift to get or buy for oneself!
    Verified Purchase

    A fun gift to give as well receive! Just wish that it came in a box, better for the gift giving! Would buy more!!

    Read More
    rharkman March 2, 2012
Sponsored Links