Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Whirlpool 'W5CG3024XS' 30-inch 4-burner Sealed Gas Cooktop

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chimera
    Verified Purchase

    Have had installed for more than two years and no problems.

    Read More
    magpieart July 19, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Great cooktop looks great and works great. Lets eat!!!!

    Read More
    kevin w. January 3, 2016
  • Very nice cooktop
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this cook top for a kitchen renovation and like it very much. It is basic, compact and works great. Installation was easy and price was good. Shipping was fast and packing good. It was initially out of stock and Overstock notified me when it was available again. Would definitely buy again. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Joy C. October 5, 2015
  • cobra
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly, cleans easily, installation instructions were easy to follow

    Read More
    nationalparks January 14, 2015
  • Fantastic budget stainless steel cooktop
    Verified Purchase

    What a NICE cooktop! Stainless Steel and very nice cast iron grates. Much better than what the builder installed in our kitchen. My wife and I had the old cooktop out and the new one installed in about 1 hour. No muss no fuss. Easy to do. New cooktop looks awesome and performs better than expected. Powerful burners and plenty of room to cook. We get compliments all the time on it. Love it

    Read More
    vegasrph January 6, 2014
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This cook top is awesome. I had some reservations about ordering it online, but after seeing the price of cook tops in stores I decided to chance it. So worth it! It is so much better than the 15 year old one that it replaced. A friend installed it for me with no problems. I have been using it for several months and I love it! The smaller burner is so perfect too. I worried it wouldn't be powerful enough and it was in the front but I probably use it the most. I am so pleased with this purchase, I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    brit1521 September 3, 2013
  • Excellent cooktop
    Verified Purchase

    I just installed this cooktop in my kitchen. The stainless steel color is great and easy to clean. The installation was fairly easy to do. The power burner is a plus. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    nguyentq July 31, 2013
  • Nice cooktop
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this product for a few months now, it is really easy to use and looks great. The only complaint is the knob selection of high to low is written so lightly on the side that you can not really read it.

    Read More
    dakimi July 30, 2013
  • Service was BAD Product is GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    The cooktop is great. It is exactly as depicted on the website. The price was great but would have been matched localy. Their delivery date was much better. THEY LIED ABOUT DELIVERY! Almost TWO WEEKS LATE!!!! WAS WELL OVER A WEEK LATE IN SHIPPING IT.

    Read More
    grankin April 19, 2013
  • cooktop
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cooktop - easy to clean and simple to use!!!!! The quality is excellent!!!!!

    Read More
    weinerlover March 30, 2013
  • is just great

    this cook top is just great, i love how simple it is, how it looks and its great how small it is also.

    Read More
    liron October 30, 2012
Sponsored Links