Today: $146.99

At other retailer: $229.49

Save $82.50 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Westwood Cherry Printer Stand/ Cabinet End Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality plus
    Verified Purchase

    Just redecorated our family room and wanted cherry end tables to go with existing cherry coffee table I scored very happy with ease of putting together and quality of the product would buy again.

    Read More
    4chloe February 16, 2017
  • drm
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but smell of the finish/lacquer took awhile to diminish

    Read More
    training123 August 18, 2016
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, beautiful finish

    Read More
    mimicakes4 July 1, 2016
  • carol
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together went perfect with my other desk

    Read More
    OstkUser167222 May 17, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast shipping, cabinet was well packed, no damage, easy assembly, looks really nice.

    Read More
    rlkz March 16, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two to use as nightstands due to a small bedroom. Delivered quickly, nice quality , easy assembly. Could be used as printer stand, end tables , night stands. Plenty of storage and a lot of usable table space.

    Read More
    Constance P. January 7, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a great end table. Nice room inside

    Read More
    gafarmer13 March 5, 2015
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, looks nice, easy to put together

    Read More
    heyjude0826 July 10, 2014
  • Very nice complement to the matching desk
    Verified Purchase

    Some reviewers here unfortunately received their cabinets damaged, but mine arrived well packed and in excellent condition. It comes in a flat pack, but the assembly is very easy (at least compared to *** flat pack IMHO), and only took a few minutes. The style and finish matches the Leick Westwood Cherry desk I bought earlier. I'm very pleased with the value.

    Read More
    woz2 September 14, 2013
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    I use it as an end table in a small space, works great. Has storage shelves for my reading material, puzzles and iPad. It was easy to put together, two people would have made it easier but I was able to put it together in a short time by myself. Looks like the picture.

    Read More
    jlkfish58 July 27, 2013
  • Way to many pieces and poor quality control
    Verified Purchase

    Item had way too many scratches poor quality control and worst of all Requires Extensive assembly required

    Read More
    jdbuyer1 March 26, 2013
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    My side table started to get cluttered, Bible, laptop, glasses.... stacked one upon the other - NOT anymore. Very convenient, nice looking piece. It was easy to assemble - my only problem is the it's a left swing; a right swing would have worked better for me. It's a good fit alongside the couch and next to the fireplace. Very versatile piece.

    Read More
    98northwood March 18, 2013
  • Westwood Cherry Printer Stand/End Table
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased with this product. It arrived in a timely manner. Was easy to assemble and my son and wife are pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    nevabenson December 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Raymond M. May 9, 2017
Sponsored Links