Today: $374.49

At other retailer: $693.25

Save $318.76 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Weston Pro-2300 Vacuum Sealer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Sealer
    Verified Purchase

    Finally a product that works and is not made out of plastic ! I Like it !!

    Read More
    Diane Z. January 18, 2017
  • You're going to love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best vacuum sealers I've had. Got so tired of the other ones giving out every year or so had to step up to this one and so glad I did. It works fantastic & I'm very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    trailridergal December 9, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This has saved us so much money. Food stays fresh, easy to use once you get the hang of it, pretty simple. If you have any problems go to YouTube.

    Read More
    pauls1girl June 21, 2016
  • Easy to Use!! Very High Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this to vacuum seal everything...I use the Mylar bags and this unit has no issues sealing them!!!!

    Read More
    netwrking March 13, 2016
  • Good machine so far
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used it one time so far, but it has worked like a champ so far. If it continues to perform like the first use, I will gladly give it five stars. It is easy to work, and seals in seconds.

    Read More
    jeff l. March 12, 2016
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use-not too heavy-easy clean.

    Read More
    OstkUser90281 March 4, 2016
  • Excellent quality sealer
    Verified Purchase

    Quite and excellent quality. Very happy with this sealer.

    Read More
    Pappy Murray November 24, 2015
  • Excellent Vacuum Sealer!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome professional grade vacuum sealer. It works perfectly! Thank you.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 7, 2015
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it about a month and it has performed very well

    Read More
    Robert B. September 19, 2015
  • great vacuum sealer
    Verified Purchase

    We have burned through 3 cheaper vacuum sealers so thought we would try a higher quality one. I have been using this one for over a year and it is still working like new. Definitely worth the money if you plan to use it more than just a few times a year.

    Read More
    Katie E. July 9, 2015
  • Capt. Camo
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and easy to use. I've had three Foodsavers and this is the last of that waste of time.

    Read More
    captcamo1 June 23, 2015
  • Does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    Looked like it had been used before, box was all beat up, no instructions.

    Read More
    Christine O. April 21, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Works like a charm. No problems & short learning curve. I would buy it again in a heart beat!

    Read More
    Eric G. April 21, 2015
  • So Very Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The Weston Pro-2300 Vacuum Sealer is worth its weight in usefulness. We highly recommend investing in its purchase.

    Read More
    jimn April 14, 2015
  • Fantastic sealer
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best addition to my cooking since I bought my Rec Tec smoker.

    Read More
    Jeffry O. March 12, 2015
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    This sealer works extremely well and is easy to operate. I had a problem with the first unit shortly after it arrived but the positive side is when I contacted Weston concerning repairs they were quick to respond. They immediately sent me a new replacement, their customer service is superior to most companies I have dealt with recently.

    Read More
    Patrick J. February 7, 2015
  • Simply Jim
    Verified Purchase

    The sealer is well built and easy to use. So far MUCH better than 3 Food savers I have owned over the years. If you have a place to store it conveniently, buy it. It's bigger and heavier than your FoodSaver, but not THAT much bigger. Although a bit pricy, you'll be happy with your purchase. Now, the shipping and packaging. Overstock got it to me in just 2 days, but came to me very poorly packaged. The factory box was just kind of tossed inside a larger corrugated cardboard box about twice its size. The factory box had a gash in the side about 6" long. The tape on the box had been previously opened. Once inside the box, the unit was supposed to be cradled in styrofoam for protection and then placed and sealed inside a heavy plastic bag. It was not inside the bag, and the styrofoam was broken into about a half dozen pieces. However, the unit did not appear to be damaged. Plugged it in and appears to work fine. A spare teflon heat sealing tape is supposed to be included, but was not. I called Weston and they sent me a spare heat tape, received the next day. So, I would say Weston customer service is very good. The unit I received was obviously NOT new as expected, but a previously opened and returned item. I can't say for sure but it looked like a shred of Christmas wrapping paper was scotch taped on the outside of the box. Probably was a Christmas present and returned for whatever reason. A good price on sale at Ovestock, but they should state it is not new but a previously opened and used item. 5 stars for Weston, 2 stars for Overstock.

    Read More
    Jim B. February 3, 2015
  • A couple notes

    First, the one star write up "Buy the Warranty" by oakly101, was describing a different sealer and not one from Westin. Second, this is a simple and easy to use robust machine. Different from my less expensive vacuum sealers, this unit will likely find a permanent home on a counter as it is large and heavy. The design of the cord storage in the back of the sealer was quite good and allowed the machine to be located against the wall. Having used this for nearly a month I found two issues on my machine. The seal is about a 1/4 wide but I had occasional leaks. The Westin bags were being used. This problem might be unique to my machine. Also, there is a lower bar tape that will require maintenance. It had a tendency to deform during normal operation. This has an adhesive side and was easily fixed by lifting and resetting it in place. I don't know how many times this could be reset before it needs to be replaced (by loss of adhesive). A spare tape comes with the machine, but after that, a maintenance kit is necessary. Finally, this machine was built in Taiwan (not China).

    Read More
    Larry0 December 26, 2014
  • Commercial Grade for sure
    Verified Purchase

    No THIS is a sealer. Forget all the others, as the previous reviews state. This is a heavy duty sealer. It doesn't poop out after a long time either.

    Read More
    sylvia15 October 20, 2014
  • Exceeds expectations....
    Verified Purchase

    Best vacuum sealer on market. Works better than any other I have tried. Other than it is a little spendy compared to competition and it does not have a built in bag cutter, I'd rate I a 5 stars.

    Read More
    thisistoohard57 October 8, 2013
Sponsored Links