Today: $26.00
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Weston Nonstick Burger EXPress Patty Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great for grilled all same size cook time same
    Verified Purchase

    great for grillin you make burgers to your size and adjust the thickness

    Read More
    OstkUser207706 November 12, 2016
  • Burger express
    Verified Purchase

    Works as described. Would reccomend parchment paper round to fit the unit.

    Read More
    john November 20, 2015
  • Nice press
    Verified Purchase

    I like this press. It's durable and not made of plastic which break eventually. Easy to wash. I'd recommend it.

    Read More
    mrchisox November 3, 2015
  • Burger Press
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Very good quality. Would recommend.

    Read More
    edneufer October 23, 2015
  • DFulks
    Verified Purchase

    This works great! Way better than making patties by hand, and is easy to clean.

    Read More
    Donna F. August 20, 2015
  • QUALITY !
    Verified Purchase

    DOES THE JOB, EXCELLENT QUALITY ...GO AHEAD AND DO YOUR REGULAR BURGERS OR GOURMET BURGERS. IT IS THE BEST !

    Read More
    mothermeow July 4, 2015
  • meme from Brooklyn, NYC
    Verified Purchase

    have not use it yet but look simple to use

    Read More
    cynt199 June 11, 2015
  • joeb38
    Verified Purchase

    great, bought another for my son

    Read More
    joeb38 April 14, 2015
  • This works VERY well.....
    Verified Purchase

    I have a family reunion coming up this summer where we'll be barbecuing hamburgers. I had two choices. One, buy preformed burger patties or two purchasing one of these. The preformed is a good idea however they aren't really cheap and I've had trouble finding the type of burger I want. Second for the price I like having this and in fact it works very well. Put a piece of wax paper on the bottom and a ball of hamburger on it (after adjusting for the thickness)and press it down. Lift the lid and remove the burger patty. It's that easy and it makes really nice patties. When at the reunion I figure it will take very little time to press out the burgers we want and in doing so we can adjust for various sizes of patties for adults and kids. Furthermore all of the burgers will be uniform in in size. I forgot to mention you need to spray the lid and pressing plate with a non stick cooking spray every now & then to help release the patty. After your done just unscrew the plunger top and take it apart (very simple) wash it and put it back together. Couldn't be any easier. Worth the money spent! YUP! I recommend it!

    Read More
    KaffeineKowboy March 5, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and creates a perfect patty every time. Takes a little effort to clean but I feel it is worth it.

    Read More
    Patrick J. February 7, 2015
  • works like a charm
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great item. Looking forward to using it a great deal.

    Read More
    happy1404 March 1, 2014
  • We Fight Over Who Uses It
    Verified Purchase

    Fun little kitchen device! Everyone wants to make the hamburger patties now!

    Read More
    reneeblv November 19, 2013
  • Bring on the beef!
    Verified Purchase

    Description of the product in the ad was very helpful when comparing purchases. I'm glad I went with this one as it seems of a much better quality. My boyfriend was very happy to get this for Christmas this year and can't wait to make some perfect burgers. We like that it is adjustable for different sized burgers and it is non-stick and easy to clean. Thank you.

    Read More
    loveshorses January 4, 2012
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT KITCHEN DEVICE...IF U EAT LOT OF BURGERS THIS IS MUST HAVE...CONSISTENT PORTIONING MAKES GR BEEF GO FURTHER. EASY TO CLEAN..

    Read More
    tiredofbs4 December 31, 2011
  • Awesome Patty Press!
    Verified Purchase

    This patty press works great. I bought this for my husband for Christmas last year and we have used it a lot. It is holding up well to regular use with no problems. Clean-up is easy, but we do recommend you use wax paper or liners to ease in the clean-up.

    Read More
    ned79 December 11, 2011
  • Perfect patties / perfect gadget to use
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy grilling for friends and family and think I have the best burger recipe. The only thing I don't enjoy too much is making the burger patties after all the ingredients have been mixed. I actually came across an advertisemkent for the Weston Burger Maker by accident.......such a fortunate thing for me. The Burger Maker makes perfect patties in less than half the time I used to spend. It can also be adjusted to make the patties thick or thin......I really like this feature. It is also so easy to clean. Perfect patties in no time......Perfect !!!!!! . I highly recommed the Weston Nonstick Burger Express Patty Maker

    Read More
    ichabod007 May 13, 2011
  • Hamburger Presser

    I really like this hamburger presser. I've used it to make burger patties for a family get together (17 burgers for that occasion) and for making sausage patties for my husband's breakfast sandwiches. It works great for both. Be sure to use wax or parchment paper because it will stick. If you dip your ball of meat into water before pressing it then it won't stick to the paper either. I wish I had gotten it years ago. There are only 2 things I regret. I thought it was dishwasher safe. I looked at so many before deciding on this one that it is probably an oversight on my part and not a misrepresentation of the product. This is the only reason I didn't rate it at 5 stars. The other thing is that I wish I had gotten the one that made 2 at a time.

    Read More
    wahanks March 24, 2010
  • Perfect patty!
    Verified Purchase

    This thing ROCKS! You can set the patty thickness to your preference for the perfect burger every time.

    Read More
    crp911 June 16, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wilfredo L. July 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janet C. June 13, 2016
Sponsored Links