Today $23.99

At other retailer: $43.23

Save $19.24 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Weston Multi Chopper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nini
    Verified Purchase

    This works great. I've chopped several items including potatoes for fries and they were so easy to create using this item.

    Read More
    OstkUser136876 August 1, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This Item doesn't work. Completely useless.

    Read More
    Daisy C. July 17, 2016
  • Chopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great for fries or just about any other use for chopping

    Read More
    buyer12011 May 14, 2016
  • my chopper
    Verified Purchase

    took this one to my other apartment now have two

    Read More
    cora c. April 27, 2016
  • Better then I imagined
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my dehydrating foods

    Read More
    Kathleen M. April 13, 2016
  • chopper
    Verified Purchase

    hard to use for short people

    Read More
    scapegirl86 March 4, 2016
  • Afraid to brake it on first try.
    Verified Purchase

    I bough this item because lately I being having a lot of problems with arthritis and reuma, and I really though it will help me in the kitchen ( I love to cook and bake for my family ). But I was very disappointed with this product. I had to use force in order to make it work, and it did NOT work. I had to put my weight on it and in the end did NOT chop at all. I'm very unhappy. But because I already use it I couldn't return it. Very Disappointed.

    Read More
    Ines April 29, 2015
  • Chef
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely worthless kitchen utensil. The lower blade does not snap in place, therefore it comes up and has to be put back in place after every chop. If it were not for that one flaw, this would be a wonderful addition to any cook. A waste of money.

    Read More
    Bonita Z. April 21, 2015
  • bad chopper
    Verified Purchase

    this chopper want even cut a banana....

    Read More
    hassan m. April 7, 2015
  • Multi chipper
    Verified Purchase

    Good for small items. Not good for carrots or any hard veg.

    Read More
    cjuliano8158 February 24, 2015
  • helpful but could be improved
    Verified Purchase

    The smaller grade is hard to chop some vegetables and frequently the chopping grade has to be put back in place. It seems to be well made and works better than other choppers I have used in the past.

    Read More
    tricia8 November 27, 2014
  • broke with 1st use
    Verified Purchase

    would not recommed this product....broke on the 1st use....tossed it in the trash

    Read More
    lbyrnes5658 July 21, 2014
  • I love the chopper I received . It works fine...
    Verified Purchase

    The chopper is very stable when using it, so easy to use..and its easy to clean and I like that...

    Read More
    willwillo4 July 20, 2013
  • A Must For Canning and Freezing Your Vegs
    Verified Purchase

    Freezing green peppers and onions would cost a lot of time without this product. Time is too valuable to waste, especially when your kitchen garden is full of maturing vegetables crying out to be picked immediately. A Time saver helps you to move your foods from the garden into the freezer or processed for canning. This product, plus a food processor, helps you to process your food and getting it ready for winter -- the lean months.

    Read More
    bigmomma3420 June 13, 2013
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with this product - did not dice onions as I expected it should. The fine gauge screen did not go through an onion at all and the larger grid was too large. Save your money

    Read More
    froggie50 June 7, 2013
  • Poor design.
    Verified Purchase

    The clear plastic inserts to the base of the storage container. When I pressed down on the onion to force it through the blades, it took numerous attempts; The spring-loaded top would catch on the onion causing the clear plastic to break free from the bottom storage container. I spent more time putting the chopper back together than I did chopping!!! Don't buy this!

    Read More
    padres1998 June 5, 2013
  • Awesome Product! Works Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The product was just as shown on the website. I had to look around to see if the website was legit at first as I was a bit skeptical but after I had found out it was legit I was very pleased to purchase this product. I use it everyday for all kinds of things and it works 100% perfect! Thanks overstock.com!

    Read More
    zxzoid April 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    experiencetalks July 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen V. March 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wini W. January 15, 2017
Sponsored Links