Today $41.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Weston Manual Food Grinder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • the best
    Verified Purchase

    i love this grinder works great just make sure you wet it first and that it is on a smooth surface

    Read More
    Margi C. February 5, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my needs, easy to assemble and take apart for cleaning, lightweight.

    Read More
    OstkUser438838 October 11, 2016
  • Kotik05
    Verified Purchase

    Broke after 2 weeks of use.

    Read More
    kotik25 February 11, 2016
  • A Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Sticks like glue to the counter. Handles chicken and beef like a cast iron monster

    Read More
    MaggiesWalker January 21, 2016
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Not strong enough. Comes off of counter because suction is not strong enough. Cannot grate meat efficiently.

    Read More
    Phyllis H. November 11, 2015
  • Works really well
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean and not hard to assemble.

    Read More
    deborah n. October 19, 2015
  • Food grinder
    Verified Purchase

    Like it because of the plastic peices my metal one always put little fragments of metal in my meat this don't easy to clean and take apart only down side is while your grinding the meat your arm gets super tired

    Read More
    TIFFANY D. September 30, 2015
  • great little grinder
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and easy to use. Small and fits my needs perfectly.

    Read More
    fvlaceym March 6, 2013
  • Great little grinder.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this grinder for making a family Italian soup where dough goes through the large disk. It came out perfect. The base stays in place and the " pusher" was very useful. I'd definitely would recommend this product.

    Read More
    barbwil January 3, 2013
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    My mom always had a meat grinder,one of those metal clamp on the counter things.I wanted a meat grinder but don't like having a ton of electric appliances for everything.This is just what I needed,however,feature that makes it stick to counter is difficult.It is small and light enough to just hold onto.It wouldn't serve for heavy duty use.

    Read More
    rdkill520 December 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    crescentgranny July 12, 2016