Today: $28.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Weston Manual Apple Peeler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • apple peeler
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little apple peeler. I did not know this little gadget would make my life so much easier when making pies or apple sauce. It is a joy to own.

    Read More
    nancyleey123 February 15, 2017
  • Apple Peeler!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave a 4 rating because I haven't used it yet,

    Read More
    o3h9zg07 March 27, 2016
  • chris r*****
    Verified Purchase

    did not perform any of the functions - wouldn't stick to the surface to start with and the rest followed - not worth the money in any sense of the word

    Read More
    Chris R. January 4, 2016
  • dannicep
    Verified Purchase

    Used on apples to dehydrate boy was fast. Wish I'd had one years ago. Works great need to get suction cup just right to anchor then go. Next ill use on potatoes for holidays.

    Read More
    Dannice P. November 1, 2015
  • saves time
    Verified Purchase

    my asked me to peal potatos and apples, it would take me forever, i started to use this item, now its no time at all

    Read More
    tp June 9, 2015
  • Kind of rickety
    Verified Purchase

    Works, but messy and kind of rickety.

    Read More
    eclaire333 March 25, 2015
  • I am addicted to this little contraption
    Verified Purchase

    It is so much fun to eat apples now because of this apple peeler. It does an excellent job and since I use it now every day its on the counter for all to see:)

    Read More
    probin January 14, 2015
  • speedy and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I used this for making an apple/raisin breakfast for Christmas. It took me less than 60 seconds to peel and slice and core 3 large granny smith apples perfectly. what a time saver!

    Read More
    tstr January 8, 2015
  • Peels apples great!
    Verified Purchase

    Peels apples great! yeah!

    Read More
    Miguel M. December 27, 2014
  • Apple Peeler
    Verified Purchase

    This works great love it would recomend this to anyone

    Read More
    helgaj June 27, 2014
  • Too lightweight to work well.
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks like many other apple peeler/corers that I have used over the years, but it's very light way and easily moves out of alignment, so that it doesn't cut the fruit properly. I would not purchase this again and can't recommend it. For a few dollars more, there are much better quality peeler/corers to be had.

    Read More
    debra1983 April 26, 2014
  • fun to use
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty cool an fun to use no more peeling with a knife , I also have a coring knife ,takes about 30 seconds an Iam done

    Read More
    surffisher February 13, 2014
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Product is great. Makes peeling and coring quick and painless. Only complaint is I wish it had an option to mount to the countertop because occasionally suction comes loose from countertop. Otherwise I would say its excellent!

    Read More
    aksteiner June 12, 2013
  • Great gadget!
    Verified Purchase

    Great time saver. We have eaten 10x the apples we used to due to this handy time saver! My husband even pulls it out to demonstrate for guests because he finds it so fascinating. We have bought two more after people have requested them as gifts. The only times we ever have problems is if the apple is bruised in places, if it is too soft the peeling function will get stuck and you have to pull back slightly to get it started on the firm part again.

    Read More
    bathroom46 December 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert B. February 10, 2017
Sponsored Links