Today: $101.45

At other retailer: $133.99

Save $32.54 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Weston Heavy-duty Number 8 575-watt Electric Meat Grinder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    do not by this electric meat grinder

    Read More
    Abdellah H. April 23, 2017
  • NICE FOR THE PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    got this to make raw cat food, works perfect for this

    Read More
    Brandy H. March 31, 2017
  • This a amazing grinder
    Verified Purchase

    We use it to process deer sousage

    Read More
    Jeff W. January 31, 2017
  • Happy with this grinder
    Verified Purchase

    After a lot of research I purchased this and am very happy with it.

    Read More
    Ahmed S. January 24, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and to clean.

    Read More
    Phillip R. January 11, 2017
  • Great for home use
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great machine for small to medium jobs. Used it to ground some pork and chicken for a batch of home made sausages. Motor is powerful and speed is just right. Used the sausage attachment as well and works fine. very easy to assemble and little left inside after job is done. On the down side motor is a bit noisy.

    Read More
    OstkUser120505 December 25, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    works good used it to make sausages

    Read More
    Julie R. November 14, 2016
  • Great device for your kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly, quick and easy. This is exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    Viktoriya R. October 19, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    You will love this meat grinder.

    Read More
    Virginia F S. October 17, 2016
  • have grinder will grinder will grind
    Verified Purchase

    I had beef and pork to grind. perfect job on both.

    Read More
    carolyn a. July 27, 2016
  • Skills to pay the bills!
    Verified Purchase

    1 word: AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Jan Michael C. June 21, 2016
  • Powerful
    Verified Purchase

    I did little research before purchasing this product, but am 100% pleased. It works like commercial grade. Been grinding meat and have enough sausage to last a year.

    Read More
    Toni H. January 12, 2016
  • Susan M
    Verified Purchase

    two thumbs up! I made my first fresh from whole ground turkey and it was a snap to use and clean! Loved it, my husband uses for ground chicken too.

    Read More
    Susan T. January 5, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Noisy but working very well

    Read More
    Mircea C. December 28, 2015
  • out standing
    Verified Purchase

    love this meat grinder lots of work cut in half, we do chicken and the bones all together work's grate

    Read More
    Marcus G. December 19, 2015
  • meat away
    Verified Purchase

    awesome, this is really a great grinder!

    Read More
    Ali K. November 30, 2015
  • Superior Meat Grinder!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this meat grinder over a year ago and have used it often since then. I mainly grind beef and pork roasts and I've always gotten great results with it. I've had no problem with the grinder yet. I had done lots of research before deciding on this brand/model as I was specifically looking for a powerful motor. This 575-watt motor, albeit a tad loud, has not disappointed me. Glad I bought it!

    Read More
    momjd November 30, 2015
  • Cat Food - Not fine bones
    Verified Purchase

    I am following the recipe at for ht************** making cat food. I like the grinder. It is easy to use and to clean, but it does not grind chicken thigh bones finely enough for the cats. However, the grinder instructions clearly warns that it is "does not grind bones". So, I run the Big bone fragments through another appliance and then through the grinder (the small dial) - does not break up the gristle on the ends. Kitties still get some of the benefits of the bones, marrow, and blood...calcium, etc. Kitties are eating the food and hope to save money as their canned **** food runs $*.** x 2/day.

    Read More
    teri30377 September 20, 2015
  • For you Paleo people!
    Verified Purchase

    Now you can make your own ground meat without all the additives. Works well and easy to clean.

    Read More
    cyncobalt August 31, 2015
  • Nice grinder
    Verified Purchase

    This grinder has ample power to grind meats. It works best if the meat is at the beginning stage of freezing especially if there is much fat. Overall very happy with this purchase and glad I didn't spend more on a more expensive model.

    Read More
    Vanessa J. August 21, 2015
Sponsored Links