Today: $109.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Weston Heavy-duty 9-inch CE-approved Food Slicer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very good piece
    Verified Purchase

    seems to bve much sturdier then my previous slicer. bilt to last it seems, time will tell. I do wish blade was bit faster but still good piece that makes life easier

    Read More
    tiredofbs4 November 29, 2011
  • Solid and Sturdy machine
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Sharp, even slices...not to noisy. Very sturdy! Looking forward to using it when we make eggplant parmigiana so we have consistent sized slices! So far we have used it slice a roast and what a difference it made...next day sandwiches were a breeze to put together! Only complaint is I wish it came with a cover.

    Read More
    knowsabargain November 29, 2011
  • I could not be happier!
    Verified Purchase

    I just finished slicing a 4.5 pound rump roast into very thin slices in preparation of making "Chicago Style Italian Beef" sandwiches. The slicer cut through all of it is a very short time, and I found clean-up to be quick and easy. I had no trouble removing, cleaning and replacing the blade. I am thrilled with my purchase!

    Read More
    jameslawrence August 30, 2011
  • Effective slicer
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Smaller foods are more difficult to keep lined up behind the pusher arm. Wish it came with a more thorough instruction book.

    Read More
    ravenro August 30, 2011
  • very good product
    Verified Purchase

    chill your item and go slow and you won't have a problem.

    Read More
    bubsystubsy July 1, 2011
  • JUNK!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but does not perform well. Large slicing blade a plus but was warped. Made a lot of noise but not very powerful. A real hassle to clean. I had better results from a $40.00 plastic model I used for years. I love Overstock and I've gotten some good deals over the years and a few duds. But there are just some things you shouldn"t order from Overstock and this is one of them.

    Read More
    xgx2 April 28, 2011
  • Slicer
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good product forlight home use. The motor is a bit sluggish. It works great on veggies and fruit. For meat you have to work slowly. It is well built but the production part on the slide needs improved on. It is very flimsy. Very very easy to clean which is nice. Over all I think it is a nice product for hat it is.

    Read More
    barbara1958 April 22, 2011
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    Well just got the slicer last night sliced up some turkey,pastrami and even some cheese, this machine worked great and no problems slicing right through what ever i gave it, time will tell as to how long it will last but I do not think it will give me any problems, great product

    Read More
    csifishguy April 19, 2011
  • bread slicer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, heavy duty. I've only used it to slice home made bread so far, but what neat and uniform slices I get with it. It takes a little bit to get thru the crust, but then does an awesome job.. I've tried two or three other slicers , and they did not have enough power or had too small a blade. Clean up with bread was a snap! Heavy enough that it doesn't "walk" across the counter. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a slicer!

    Read More
    mimihg March 16, 2011
  • Ram
    Verified Purchase

    Love this slicer works great

    Read More
    Jankie R. May 13, 2017
  • Happy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been wanting meat slicer for a very long time and I bought two different ones that did not work out so I had to return it back. This one however is great, easy to clean after and you can adjust slicer very easily. Perfect for preparation food for parties

    Read More
    jasmina99 April 28, 2017
  • weston food slicer
    Verified Purchase

    this food slicer works alright,but I'd like to see the blade spin faster.If it did,I think this would make it cut smoother and faster.

    Read More
    Arthur B. February 14, 2017
  • Great Slicer
    Verified Purchase

    I received my Weston Food Slicer and I couldn't be happier with it. It looks beautiful and slices beautifully. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Love how easy it is to adjust the blade for the size of slices you want. The weight and the gripper feet are awesome. It is not bulky, it is easy to lift and it stays where it is put. This slicer was designed for us.

    Read More
    squashbug62 February 6, 2017
  • Water Damage by UPS
    Verified Purchase

    I have repeatedly tried to contact the seller. UPS left my package at the side of the road for three days. I want my item I purchase replaced, due to water damage. I have not received a response. My next step will be legal action.

    Read More
    Gwendolyn C. February 5, 2017
  • SLICER
    Verified Purchase

    PPURCHASED AS A GIFT FOR OUR SON-IN-LAW. HE REPORTED IT WORKED WELL AND IS WELL MADE.

    Read More
    OstkUser594832 December 29, 2016
  • An outstanding Slicer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well designed and operating Food Slicer. It stays sharp and slices as expected

    Read More
    Jerry December 20, 2016
  • Slicer
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves how smooth it cuts.

    Read More
    Khadyjah W. September 27, 2016
  • Ms. Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Slices meats and cheeses easily.

    Read More
    Peter M. September 24, 2016
  • Paula
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, has handled all the different types of meat we have attempted... never bogs down and is consistent, quiet and easy to clean.

    Read More
    ttranch126 July 28, 2016
  • slicer
    Verified Purchase

    holding up well still going strong

    Read More
    susan2213 July 1, 2016
Sponsored Links