Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Weston Heavy-duty 9-inch CE-approved Food Slicer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • easy to clean love this
    Verified Purchase

    have used this many times since purchase and love it

    Read More
    sigh2meagain2 August 9, 2017
  • was done heavy duty 9 inch CE approved food slicer
    Verified Purchase

    was done heavy duty 9 inch CE approved food slicer iOS great for cutting meets almost anything

    Read More
    abbo6609 July 21, 2017
  • Food Slicer
    Verified Purchase

    It cuts good. It's just SO large. If you have the extra space, it's a good product.

    Read More
    kelly w. June 28, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sometime ago and use it for slicing lunch meat cheese and alot more. I would recommend this product if you want to save money.

    Read More
    patricia m. June 16, 2017
  • Excellent for home use
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It isn't a restaurant level piece of equipment, meaning it has its limits when cutting large blocks of cheese, but for the money and compared to several other brands I have tried over the years, this unit is the strongest. Cleaning is easy. And if you are willing to cut your large block of cheese in half by hand, this tool will handle the chees well. I find that with sticky things like cheese, a little water in the form of wiping the blade occasionally with a sponge, vastly improves cutting.

    Read More
    sifusylvain May 31, 2017
  • Ram
    Verified Purchase

    Love this slicer works great

    Read More
    Jankie R. May 13, 2017
  • Happy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been wanting meat slicer for a very long time and I bought two different ones that did not work out so I had to return it back. This one however is great, easy to clean after and you can adjust slicer very easily. Perfect for preparation food for parties

    Read More
    jasmina99 April 28, 2017
  • weston food slicer
    Verified Purchase

    this food slicer works alright,but I'd like to see the blade spin faster.If it did,I think this would make it cut smoother and faster.

    Read More
    Arthur B. February 14, 2017
  • Great Slicer
    Verified Purchase

    I received my Weston Food Slicer and I couldn't be happier with it. It looks beautiful and slices beautifully. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Love how easy it is to adjust the blade for the size of slices you want. The weight and the gripper feet are awesome. It is not bulky, it is easy to lift and it stays where it is put. This slicer was designed for us.

    Read More
    squashbug62 February 6, 2017
  • Water Damage by UPS
    Verified Purchase

    I have repeatedly tried to contact the seller. UPS left my package at the side of the road for three days. I want my item I purchase replaced, due to water damage. I have not received a response. My next step will be legal action.

    Read More
    Gwendolyn C. February 5, 2017
  • SLICER
    Verified Purchase

    PPURCHASED AS A GIFT FOR OUR SON-IN-LAW. HE REPORTED IT WORKED WELL AND IS WELL MADE.

    Read More
    OstkUser594832 December 29, 2016
  • An outstanding Slicer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well designed and operating Food Slicer. It stays sharp and slices as expected

    Read More
    Jerry December 20, 2016
  • Slicer
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves how smooth it cuts.

    Read More
    Khadyjah W. September 27, 2016
  • Ms. Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Slices meats and cheeses easily.

    Read More
    Peter M. September 24, 2016
  • Paula
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, has handled all the different types of meat we have attempted... never bogs down and is consistent, quiet and easy to clean.

    Read More
    ttranch126 July 28, 2016
  • slicer
    Verified Purchase

    holding up well still going strong

    Read More
    susan2213 July 1, 2016
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Slips around even with suctioned feet. Wish blade was sharper. There's a space under the knob that is hard to clean.

    Read More
    whatscookin65 May 15, 2016
  • Shelly
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this numerous times and now I gave it to my daughter, and she loves it!

    Read More
    Shulamit G. March 31, 2016
  • Christmas gift- he loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for home use, very sturdy and easy to use.

    Read More
    OstkUser83195 February 4, 2016
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great slicer. My husband is very happy with it

    Read More
    Marti P. January 30, 2016
Sponsored Links