Today: $109.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Weston Heavy-duty 9-inch CE-approved Food Slicer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ram
    Verified Purchase

    Love this slicer works great

    Read More
    Jankie R. May 13, 2017
  • Happy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been wanting meat slicer for a very long time and I bought two different ones that did not work out so I had to return it back. This one however is great, easy to clean after and you can adjust slicer very easily. Perfect for preparation food for parties

    Read More
    jasmina99 April 28, 2017
  • weston food slicer
    Verified Purchase

    this food slicer works alright,but I'd like to see the blade spin faster.If it did,I think this would make it cut smoother and faster.

    Read More
    Arthur B. February 14, 2017
  • Great Slicer
    Verified Purchase

    I received my Weston Food Slicer and I couldn't be happier with it. It looks beautiful and slices beautifully. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Love how easy it is to adjust the blade for the size of slices you want. The weight and the gripper feet are awesome. It is not bulky, it is easy to lift and it stays where it is put. This slicer was designed for us.

    Read More
    squashbug62 February 6, 2017
  • Water Damage by UPS
    Verified Purchase

    I have repeatedly tried to contact the seller. UPS left my package at the side of the road for three days. I want my item I purchase replaced, due to water damage. I have not received a response. My next step will be legal action.

    Read More
    Gwendolyn C. February 5, 2017
  • SLICER
    Verified Purchase

    PPURCHASED AS A GIFT FOR OUR SON-IN-LAW. HE REPORTED IT WORKED WELL AND IS WELL MADE.

    Read More
    OstkUser594832 December 29, 2016
  • An outstanding Slicer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well designed and operating Food Slicer. It stays sharp and slices as expected

    Read More
    Jerry December 20, 2016
  • Slicer
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves how smooth it cuts.

    Read More
    Khadyjah W. September 27, 2016
  • Ms. Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Slices meats and cheeses easily.

    Read More
    Peter M. September 24, 2016
  • Paula
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, has handled all the different types of meat we have attempted... never bogs down and is consistent, quiet and easy to clean.

    Read More
    ttranch126 July 28, 2016
  • slicer
    Verified Purchase

    holding up well still going strong

    Read More
    susan2213 July 1, 2016
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Slips around even with suctioned feet. Wish blade was sharper. There's a space under the knob that is hard to clean.

    Read More
    whatscookin65 May 15, 2016
  • Shelly
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this numerous times and now I gave it to my daughter, and she loves it!

    Read More
    Shulamit G. March 31, 2016
  • Christmas gift- he loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for home use, very sturdy and easy to use.

    Read More
    OstkUser83195 February 4, 2016
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great slicer. My husband is very happy with it

    Read More
    Marti P. January 30, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    After our daughter-in-law used this slicer at our house, we bought one for her. She is a chef and it meets her standards. She says it is great for home-use.

    Read More
    drdeniseann January 24, 2016
  • Don't Bother
    Verified Purchase

    This is cheap and flimsy! Tried slicing boneless ham and the meat carrier and blade flexed even when cutting slowly. Yielded very uneven slices. Cheese was impossible; it just gummed up on the blade. Sent it back.

    Read More
    jhorse January 4, 2016
  • Phyllis
    Verified Purchase

    My husband uses it. Says easy to use and clean and does fantastic job

    Read More
    phyllis100 December 5, 2015
  • gave to son
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY SON AND HE LOVES IT. HE DOES BEEF JERKY AND THIS SLICES THE MEAT REALLY FINE.

    Read More
    CORKY F. November 18, 2015
  • liz
    Verified Purchase

    nothing special but nice

    Read More
    everythignnew November 11, 2015
Sponsored Links