Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Weston Heavy-duty 9-inch CE-approved Food Slicer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Slices great and easy to clean. Very happy with this purchase, just as advertised on Overstock. Can't go wrong with this purchase!!!

    Read More
    IronViking February 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the Weston food slicer as I prepared to smoke my first Brisket. It turned out fabulously and slicing it was quick and simple. Used it a second time after smoking a whole turkey to evenly slice the breasts.

    Read More
    auntrozie February 2, 2018
  • Weston Food Slicer is heavy duty and a workhorse..
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying my slicer it is heavy duty and a workhorse.

    Read More
    Jean H. January 31, 2018
  • wish had a little more power
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    wish it had a little more power but still works great so five stars. easy to take apart to clean and just have to go slower on slices due to power limits

    Read More
    Jacob T. January 14, 2018
  • A good Intro Slicer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my first Food Slicer so I have nothing else to compare it to. I got it because I do a lot of smoking of meats and I wanted a slicer to start making my own deli meats for our own use. The price on this was pretty low which is really the main reason I got it. As far as slicing meat it works great I have zero complaints. I have not actually tried to cut anything else such as cheese, but I do intend to try to make some and will be using it for that. I'll update this review afterwards. The reasons it lost a star are that the blade is noticeably duller after not a whole lot of use, and the base protrudes from the back about an inch so food falls on to the base forst instead of directly onto the wax paper I have laying behind the slicer. However, I am glad I made this as my first purchase because it lets me know what I want when I spend a bit more money on my next slicer.

    Read More
    The 2 of us December 11, 2017
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    We have enjoyed making our own sandwich meat with this great sliver.

    Read More
    kris13wolfe December 7, 2017
  • DO NOT APPLY FOR CREDIT WITH COMENITY BANK
    Verified Purchase

    The slicer is okay for the money but does not secure well with the plunger feet. Whatever you do do not apply for credit with comenity bank, figure another way to pay but this bank capitalizes on purchases made from sites like this. They are not customer friendly.

    Read More
    motown November 29, 2017
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to use at Christmas to make my life easier. It is strong, works great and easy to operate.

    Read More
    memc4 September 1, 2017
  • easy to clean love this
    Verified Purchase

    have used this many times since purchase and love it

    Read More
    sigh2meagain2 August 9, 2017
  • was done heavy duty 9 inch CE approved food slicer
    Verified Purchase

    was done heavy duty 9 inch CE approved food slicer iOS great for cutting meets almost anything

    Read More
    abbo6609 July 21, 2017
  • Food Slicer
    Verified Purchase

    It cuts good. It's just SO large. If you have the extra space, it's a good product.

    Read More
    kelly w. June 28, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sometime ago and use it for slicing lunch meat cheese and alot more. I would recommend this product if you want to save money.

    Read More
    patricia m. June 16, 2017
  • Excellent for home use
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It isn't a restaurant level piece of equipment, meaning it has its limits when cutting large blocks of cheese, but for the money and compared to several other brands I have tried over the years, this unit is the strongest. Cleaning is easy. And if you are willing to cut your large block of cheese in half by hand, this tool will handle the chees well. I find that with sticky things like cheese, a little water in the form of wiping the blade occasionally with a sponge, vastly improves cutting.

    Read More
    sifusylvain May 31, 2017
  • Ram
    Verified Purchase

    Love this slicer works great

    Read More
    Jankie R. May 13, 2017
  • Happy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been wanting meat slicer for a very long time and I bought two different ones that did not work out so I had to return it back. This one however is great, easy to clean after and you can adjust slicer very easily. Perfect for preparation food for parties

    Read More
    jasmina99 April 28, 2017
  • weston food slicer
    Verified Purchase

    this food slicer works alright,but I'd like to see the blade spin faster.If it did,I think this would make it cut smoother and faster.

    Read More
    Arthur B. February 14, 2017
  • Great Slicer
    Verified Purchase

    I received my Weston Food Slicer and I couldn't be happier with it. It looks beautiful and slices beautifully. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Love how easy it is to adjust the blade for the size of slices you want. The weight and the gripper feet are awesome. It is not bulky, it is easy to lift and it stays where it is put. This slicer was designed for us.

    Read More
    squashbug62 February 6, 2017
  • Water Damage by UPS
    Verified Purchase

    I have repeatedly tried to contact the seller. UPS left my package at the side of the road for three days. I want my item I purchase replaced, due to water damage. I have not received a response. My next step will be legal action.

    Read More
    Gwendolyn C. February 5, 2017
  • SLICER
    Verified Purchase

    PPURCHASED AS A GIFT FOR OUR SON-IN-LAW. HE REPORTED IT WORKED WELL AND IS WELL MADE.

    Read More
    OstkUser594832 December 29, 2016
  • An outstanding Slicer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well designed and operating Food Slicer. It stays sharp and slices as expected

    Read More
    Jerry December 20, 2016