Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $39.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Weston Cast Iron Wheat Grass Juicer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • useless
    Verified Purchase

    After using quite a few wheat grass juicers... both manual and electric, I decided to go the economical route and purchase a manual crank type juicer. This juicer is utterly and completely useless. It is so poorly constructed that it is inoperable. The worm gear which is meant to press the grass into the juicer is so badly cast that it doesn't even turn in the housing without considerable effort... and that was before I started putting the grass in. Once I decided to make an effort to juice some grass, in hopes that the juicer would "break in", I cranked and cranked and wasted a bunch of good fresh wheat grass... to NO AVAIL. this juicer did not produce even the slightest amount of juice from the fresh grass. I am angry that I wasted my money and my time with this product. My health depends on a consistent supply of juice and this worthless product set me back for days. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT

    Read More
    orcbikes January 5, 2012
  • weston cast iron juicer
    Verified Purchase

    product was difficult to use and produced very little juice before you had to break it down and clean it. Teh worst part is that it developed rust after the first use. I returned it for a full refund within 3 days. do not waste your time.

    Read More
    andyf123 March 13, 2012
  • Blahhhh
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't fit on any counter in my home.

    Read More
    shane o. January 13, 2017
  • Cast iron wheat grass juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, do not recommend

    Read More
    nalnorm July 20, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great wheat grass juicer. It really takes out the juice from the grass.

    Read More
    Tatyana T. June 8, 2016
  • Terrible Product
    Verified Purchase

    This does not work at all.

    Read More
    schonerengel October 13, 2015
  • Way to much effort
    Verified Purchase

    I used 3/4 of the growing pot (a lot - too much) grass to get one shot of juice. The screw at the end to control flow is worthless. The grass does not easily come out like it does when I see them juice it for me at the health food store. I had to get tools to pull the grass out and it was very difficult, i'll say extremely difficult to get the remains out of the funnel. I just got the newest "Nutirbullet 900 series" because the lower version doesn't cut the grass, it just wraps around the blade. Hope this helps.

    Read More
    onlinecustomerreview July 17, 2014
  • Satisfied with the item
    Verified Purchase

    The item woks good and is same as it is on the picture and as described. Shipping came on time as well.

    Read More
    verchek May 24, 2013
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This item does what it is supposed to but is the most basic design. The rotating handle can be hard to use because it slides back and forth and if you don't push it back towards the grinder it will make it fall off the edge of the counter you have it on. I had to put it on the edge of my table because there is not a big enough lip on my cabinet to attach it to. I assume this would be the case for most cabinets. Also you have to take it apart and clean it and let it dry EVERY TIME you use it or it will rest. I cleaned mine but didn't take it apart and it grew some rust. So it is not very convenient if you would be using it everyday like i do.

    Read More
    e1jones October 16, 2012
  • WheatGrass Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very easy to use. It took me a few times of using it before I was able to completely get the hang of it. Since it is cast iron, it has a smell to it that does NOT transfer to the juice and it has a tendency to rust a little. However, I am satisfied with my purchase and I use it every morning.

    Read More
    danigirrrl October 31, 2009
  • For a manual juicer and the Price it is a good dea
    Verified Purchase

    For a manual juicer and the Price it is a good deal

    Read More
    sonianov October 29, 2009
  • It's ok.
    Verified Purchase

    Seems fairly well built but I got it to juice fruits & vegies and it struggles with many fruits. it does have easy opperation and cleaning.

    Read More
    blade01 October 15, 2009
  • Weston Cast Iron Wheat Grass Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Juicer, easy to use, easy to clean. Really juice's well. Recommend it to everyone. Bought it with the grass seed and it grows like crazy. Loving it....

    Read More
    ohcorrie August 27, 2009
Sponsored Links