Today $16.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Weston Bamboo Pasta Drying Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter she enjoys it!

    Read More
    dudley64 June 10, 2017
  • cyber chic
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this only four stars as I haven't used this yet, but, I do know it is going to be a five-star when I do. It sure going to make life a little easier and not as many steps as before I had to flip the pasta and this rack will allow my pasta to dry evenly rather than laying on the countertop and having to flip it to dry evenly.

    Read More
    cybermunchkin March 31, 2017
  • Decent rack
    Verified Purchase

    might have to purchase more with my growing family

    Read More
    marjory E. July 15, 2016
  • Weston Bamboo Pasta Drying Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This item is what I have always wanted for my pastas. Now I can dry the pasta I make and not have to worry about having to use them immediately.

    Read More
    Wendy S. July 9, 2016
  • pasta rack
    Verified Purchase

    had fun using this. easy to clean

    Read More
    lanies500 March 4, 2016
  • cindy *********
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love it Had so much fun hanging pasta

    Read More
    cindy m. February 9, 2016
  • Simple to use
    Verified Purchase

    This pasta rack is easy to put together and comes apart so it fits in a drawer. I have used and washed it many times and it is holding up well.

    Read More
    Jeannette B. December 14, 2015
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Functional, but not all that sturdy

    Read More
    sactown1 October 1, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son who makes homemade pasta often. Loves it!

    Read More
    gotooover September 12, 2015
  • PERFECT for the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    It's balanced well and worked perfectly!

    Read More
    iloverombauer March 11, 2015
  • Bamboo Pasta Drying Rack
    Verified Purchase

    What I particularly like about this Bamboo Pasta Drying Rack is that it is just that. All natural materials. Plus it is easy to assemble and take apart to box up for storing. Great price as well.

    Read More
    S2kisme March 11, 2015
  • Works for me.
    Verified Purchase

    If your looking for a reasonable price drying rack then this is for you. It does what it's suppose to do.

    Read More
    seesee123 April 19, 2014
  • pasta rack
    Verified Purchase

    This pasta drying rack is too small to hold and dry one recipe of homemade pasta. It is also very flimsy.

    Read More
    agathe10 March 29, 2014
  • Pasta to dry
    Verified Purchase

    Great for drying cut noodles. The arms are alternating to allow space for lots of noodles to dry without crowding.

    Read More
    shagriff January 24, 2014
  • Perfect for my Kitchen Aid Pasta attachments,
    Verified Purchase

    With all I have to choose from with My Kitchen Aid Mixer to make Pasta with 5 attachments, this is a must have. It dried my Fresh pasta and kept it separate from all the batch. Very Good choice when you take the time to do things from scratch for your family.

    Read More
    maid2marian December 6, 2013
  • Roma Bamboo Pasta Drying Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I think it is a wonderful product to use if you like to make home made pasta. In the past I have used a broom handle between two chairs!!!! What a difference!!!! I love it. Thank you to Overstock.

    Read More
    annamaria3 November 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    agandgk September 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    schnae March 6, 2017