Sale: $70.19

At other retailer: $94.37

Save $24.18 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Weston 7.5-inch Meat Slicer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Barely Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    First, this arrived USED with rotted bits of meat in it. GROSS!!! But I got injured and had emergency surgery so returning it got pushed aside. My husband took the time to sanitize and clean it, but still wasn't pleased with its functioning at all. Even for light home use, it barely does what we need. Spend more and get something better. I honestly can't believe Overstock sent us a used and dirty item. Nothing says Merry Christmas like decaying deli meats.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. April 19, 2017
  • Blade setting off
    Verified Purchase

    The blade would not cut straight. One end was thick, other thin and it could not be adjusted. Returning product for an exchange. Will see if second one is better.

    Read More
    Mary R. December 26, 2016
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I am so thankful for this piece, but have not used it, it is my husbands Christmas gift!!!

    Read More
    David C. December 8, 2016
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't slice cheddar cheese and ham. The adjustable plate moves while cutting. The blade just wasn't cutting it. Now to return it.

    Read More
    Rebekah A. December 7, 2016
  • Cutting Edge! (No pun intended lol)
    Verified Purchase

    So far, this is fantastic! Cuts perfectly, and adjustable for thin or thick pieces of what ever your cutting. Very pleased with this slicer, and I would definitely recommend this product. I also want to thank all of who reviewed this and posted your comments, these helped me greatly on deciding, which was so helpful!

    Read More
    Shelley S. November 10, 2016
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I used this the blade stopped working. I haven't been able to get it to work since. the blade is stuck and won't turn

    Read More
    Evelyn L. October 17, 2016
  • Awesome Meat Slicer
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for great quality for the price this is the meat slicer for you. Works Great

    Read More
    Christopher Y. October 10, 2016
  • Weston 7.5 inch Meat Slicer
    Verified Purchase

    It was good machine but not for the bulk meat to slice.

    Read More
    Janette E. September 11, 2016
  • pt

    Very pleased with performance and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Julie T. July 5, 2016
  • The Chef
    Verified Purchase

    Good heavy duty motor. Slices without bogging down. Very please with item.

    Read More
    Ronald C. June 30, 2016
  • Slicer for home
    Verified Purchase

    I got this slicer to slice cheese and other items. It was a replacement and when I got it the guide was worpped and would not slice evenly. I had to bend it as close as possible to be able to use it. I trier to inform them of the defect and got little help.

    Read More
    kendallrm June 20, 2016
  • Meat slicer
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok, nothing special, slices thicker then I would wanted and set it to, but it is what you pay for. I would not buy it again.

    Read More
    manuelinny January 12, 2016
  • happy slicing
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very handy item . It is easy to dial the thickness of your slice. Simple to clean after using . we tried slicing meat and veggies and it was soo easy to make the type slices we wanted .

    Read More
    jfn51ter December 11, 2015
  • works but hard to use
    Verified Purchase

    This slicer is just not good unless you are slicing something small and lite, otherwise it just sticks, and cuts super thick slices as tray gives way to the pressure.

    Read More
    Ali K. November 30, 2015
  • new york
    Verified Purchase

    brought as gift for my son, he loves it works great

    Read More
    newyork99 November 22, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for when it comes to meat slicers. This ones performs well

    Read More
    Sarah R. November 21, 2015
  • Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean and operate. Good addition to our appliances.

    Read More
    cmjs November 6, 2015
  • nice slicer
    Verified Purchase

    Works good for veggies! Blade doesn't spin as fast as I would have expected but it's my first slicer so I'm not an expert! Don't think it would work for cheese though...

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. September 2, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice item, exactly as described

    Read More
    Ted D. August 25, 2015
  • awasome
    Verified Purchase

    moves around a little in use but not bad slices nice and easy to clean

    Read More
    ET. July 15, 2015
Sponsored Links