Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Westmont White Faux Leather Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Westmont White Faux Leather Chairs Set of 2
    Verified Purchase

    The look is what I wanted, but like everything else today, you can't buy anything without there being a part missing or the quality isn't up to grade, unless you go and shop in store and can see first hand the quality.

    Read More
    mercedesbenz16 September 20, 2011
  • Use This Chair Every Day!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this chair every day at my desk (I'm on it right now!) its super cozy. The little side arms are nice enough to hold you in if you lean against the side, but shallow enough you can slip out from the desk (or table) Putting them together was a snap. but mine came with a missing ring, luckily I had extras from other orders. Something that is kinda cool about it is that the legs come packed inside the bottom of the chair in a little zipper compartment... I'm now using it as a secret place to store things! The other chair Is being used by my boyfriend and he also loves it.

    Read More
    esteinworth February 10, 2012
  • eclectic addition to a contemporary dining room
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered thousands of dollars from O.co and these chairs were acceptable for the price but I would not rave. The studs on the chairs are not quite straight and the padding makes the faux leather look dimpled in spots. That being said, I still like the chair, and hope with time, they will soften up, and the dents will go away.

    Read More
    moecof December 10, 2011
  • cindy medeiros
    Verified Purchase

    Don't really care for them they look great but my legs keep wobbling I have to tighten them all the time and the nails around the sides of the chairs keep falling out I have to pick them up off the floor and hammer them back in. They keep me busy!

    Read More
    cindy m. February 9, 2016
  • Good for a few years
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these 5 years ago and they were just beautiful! However, the faux leather started to peel after a few years and I had to throw them away.

    Read More
    Jessica R. January 7, 2016
  • Dont Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these chairs 3.5 years ago. I loved the way they look, but after the first year the material started cracking. Now they are HORRIBLE. They are not often sat in, we mainly sit at the barstools. I contacted customer service and the warranty was only 90 days, I think. So i paid $*** for chairs that weren't worth $***. POOR QUALITY

    Read More
    amor August 6, 2015
  • used for my office
    Verified Purchase

    they didn't last as long as expected... had them for a couple years and the pleather cracked at the seat corners, but for the price I guess that was ok

    Read More
    Connie July 23, 2015
  • Great product for its price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs!!! I have the same issue with the legs not being equal as the other buyers! But still happy with the product.

    Read More
    mayakristine May 21, 2014
  • Beautiful chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful. The only bummer is they are shorter than I anticipated. If you are using these as accent chairs at the ends of your dining room table - make sure to measure that they are the same size or taller than the others.

    Read More
    jhersh April 2, 2014
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are beautiful and comfortable but the legs are crap. We have to tighten them all the time. .

    Read More
    melissapaton January 28, 2014
  • Westmont chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to redo my dining area and after reading the reviews, these chairs were my final choice for their price and style. I am very pleased with my choice! These chairs look amazing with my black dining table!!! I have had many friends and family over during this holiday season and have received so many compliments. Everyone kept asking where I found these chairs. Even the man who replaced my dining windows asked to take pictures so he could show his wife! They are holding up for kids (just wipe clean) and even my "larger" family members. While it is true, as said in the reviews, that the nailheads are just strips and the back of some chairs pucker or seem loose, this does not take away from the overall look of the chair. You cannot beat these chairs for the Overstock price!

    Read More
    bushspeech December 28, 2013
  • wow !
    Verified Purchase

    ordered these from the uk ! value for money amazing they look great round my 1600 table ordered 6 really have the wow factor very happy with purchase

    Read More
    tashiki13 November 8, 2013
  • Nice accent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look good once put together, the quality was poor as one of the legs holes did not align correctly, but a little of work and i fixed it. Overall they look nice and are very comfortable.

    Read More
    ileanashale July 31, 2013
  • Love the Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These are really great chairs for the price! I have been shopping and shopping for the just the right ones and these are definitely it. I actually ordered another set from Overstock previously and had to return them because the color (although white in the picture), was a cream and looked yellow/brown next to my bright white curtains. I don't particularly like the fact they attached a decorative STRIP of the metal heads instead of individual ones like the other set I bought, but when you see the chairs at your table with the rest of your decor....it's really minor. Chairs are sturdy, comfy, easy to put together and seem like they will hold up well with use. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    aprilmichele June 27, 2013
  • Love them! *Not as tall as I would have imagined.
    Verified Purchase

    They fit in perfect with my goal was in our dining room! We wanted to different end chairs. I imagined them with taller backs, but they still look wonderful!!

    Read More
    beckajo15 May 14, 2013
  • I love the design, feel and look of these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the transitional style with the silver nailheads and expresso finish wooded legs. It shows a contemporary look but still have that touch of traditional style. I love the look, feel and color of these chairs, but the quality could be better just by having the padding more fuller and better nailheads. I am willing to pay a little bit more to get a better quality and have this same beautiful look. Overall, it's a beautiful looking chair.

    Read More
    hurshey April 3, 2013
  • Good for use as an occasional chair in a bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This chair could not be mistaken for a high quality leather chair. It is obviously "leatherette vinyl". The studs must be reattached with glue as they are not individual tacks, they are a ribbon of them attached to some sort of mesh. Glue them down if they come loose, and they are fine. The legs are black. We purchased them for our dining room but didn't like the look so they have become occasional chairs in each of the guest rooms. Not super comfortable for a tall or large man.

    Read More
    dkg3237 March 25, 2013
  • Westmont leather chairs
    Verified Purchase

    good strong chairs, sturdy, pretty & classy, I have 1 on each side of my buffet in my dinning room they look beautiful and expensive there, not to comfortable though, very slippery.

    Read More
    linda102 December 13, 2012
  • Perfect Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I was VERY scared to order these chairs for a few reasons: 1) would the color be too "white" 2) would the chairs look cheap 3) would they fit the space. . .. I bought 6 of these chairs to fit around a dining room table that opens up into the kitchen. I have 2 small children, so fabric chairs are not an option for me, but I was very nervous purchasing faux leather chairs! I have to say these are PERFECT! ORDER THEM!! If you are worried about chairs looking too "white" (almost shiny, glow in the dark white) - do not worry about these. They are white - but almost a winter white (like another customer mentioned). It is a very subdued but beautiful white - not at all patent leather looking white (hope that makes sense!) The color is perfect!! I have a lot of woodwork in the room, as well as a black and white/off white turkish rug, and the chairs are perfect - cream would have been too dim - these are the perfect white. So the quality -- they don't look cheap at all!! They look very glamourous, particularly with the nailhead accents - it picks up a chrome/silver chandelier or other details of a room, and it also makes the chair look more textured and curvy. Next, they really fit nicely around a dining room table -- they are the right height, width, etc -- so if you need something more than a slender chair (high ceilings, big room, etc) - these work nicely. I am just so pleased with these chairs - they are so comfortable, stylish, and I can wipe down any stain or spill!!! These will be in our home for years to come! I can't believe how lucky I got with these gorgeous chairs (they look like they cost 3x as much)!!!

    Read More
    designkat73 December 12, 2012
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in my office! I have them set up as a little sitting area with a cute accent table in between and added small accent pillows to each chair. I have been getting great compliments on them. LOVE!

    Read More
    nwestrup November 22, 2012
Sponsored Links