| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Westmont Brown Faux Alligator Print Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    If you are on a decorating budget these are great chairs. Otherwise you would be at a quality furniture store and pay more for higher quality chairs, right? That being said, these are very nice chairs. Not difficult to put together, just FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS. Shorter screws for the front legs and longer screws for the back legs. A couple may not seem to line up, but just angle the screws a bit and they do catch and screw in. Do not put the first screw for each leg all the way in, start both screws so they just catch and then finish screwing them in equally. Nice textured vinyl and railheads. Nice big seat. all in all, a very good chair. I did 2 chairs on each side and choose 2 accent chairs for the ends of the table. Great look!

    Read More
    hoppityhop February 11, 2014
  • These chairs are absolutely beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are absolutely beautiful. I could not be more pleased. They are a very high quality.

    Read More
    toniewing1 November 6, 2013
  • nice set of accent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are good buy for the price.They are good accent chairs for the bedroom.I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    stateside July 10, 2013
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs turned out to be better than expected. They are comfortable and classy looking. Especially for the price, you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    barbie302 July 3, 2013
  • Awesome Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great. I didn't review them when I first got them to see how well they held up. The chairs are so comfortable to sit in. Everyone that sits in them comment on how comfortable they are. The look is great. I like a dressy kitchen...These chairs fit the bill and you can just wipe them with a spill. I am constantly complemented on how nice they look. They really exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    j9atlanta May 30, 2013
  • Nice Chairs for Home and Office
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set of 8 chairs for my dining room. However, I needed some guest chairs in my office and took two to work and everyone loved them. They are very unique and tasteful.

    Read More
    provence2013 May 9, 2013
  • These look fantastic.
    Verified Purchase

    These look really great in the room, the faux alligator finish is super masculine and not something you see a lot of on chairs. Shipped quickly, well packaged, no missing parts, easy enough to put together. Will probably order 2 more if they go on sale again. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    designer17 January 14, 2013
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were really well made and sturdy, color is beautiful. I have seen these for more money , very good price on overstock and they arrived in perfect condition, and were very easy to attach legs.. took 15 minutes. The chairs are very stylish, and looked exactly as in picture. they are very comfortable and very pretty.

    Read More
    dolliree December 18, 2012
  • Not what I thought!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these chairs and size is miss leading, they are uncomfortable, and when I sat on it my doughtier said momy you look like a kid in a small chair. I was very disappointed!!! I send them back.

    Read More
    mina1974 August 12, 2012
  • AMAZING WESTMONT CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    I saw these chairs on Overstock about a year ago and fell in love. They were my dream chairs and I wanted them like crazy however i could not afford them and I had never bought anything online before. I looked at them almost every single day and my worst fear happened and they were gone. Depression. Sadness. NO CHAIRS. Then about six months later I received an email that there we 18 in stock. I did the happy dance and sat back down at my lap top and pushed all of the correct buttons and to my relief I was the proud owner of 6 amazing, solid, soft, large, milk chocolate brown (faux) alligator leather and shiny silver nail head chairs. I was amazed, still amazed and I am sure will always be amazed at the beauty and quality of my new chairs. My family will have so many beautiful memories maid while sitting in these chairs.

    Read More
    jmelyntx June 5, 2012
  • Love the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    When the chairs arrive you need to put the legs on. I ordered 3 sets for my kitchen. The scale of the chair is smaller than I expected, but very comfortable. The faux leather should be easy to wipe clean with kids, we will see.

    Read More
    secretshopper999 November 7, 2011
  • Faux Alligator Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for accent chairs, I had seen plenty. Didn't want ones that look everyone else's I know. So the Faux Alligator style chairs caught my eye. Not only did I like the texture aspect of the chair, I had been wanting nailhead accented chairs for a few years, but hadn't seen any I wanted to buy. So I waited. Finding these, which went together well, was a nice choice. I am glad I came across them, because they are masculine, yet can fit into almost any type of decor. They work for me!

    Read More
    townchicago November 5, 2011
Sponsored Links