Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $359.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Westmont 54-inch Black Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking table, but scratches easy.
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks beautiful, however, it scratches pretty easily. This was cheap enough to replace at some point. Kids will for sure scratch this table quickly.

    Read More
    indigo73 July 22, 2014
  • Looks great, but poor quality...
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, Overstock was great....I received this table with some slight damage to the table top. I was really disappointed the top came in 2 pieces. I hated the huge line down the middle. But due to the damage, Overstock issued a refund, no questions asked. Happy with the experience overall due to the excellent customer service.

    Read More
    justz93 November 12, 2013
  • The table is just what I wanted.. It is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    The table is strong and fits perfect in the area I wanted it. I love it.. Would tell all my friends how happy I am with it.

    Read More
    lynnkilloran October 8, 2013
  • Great idea but missed the boat
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this is a nice table especially for the price. Although knowing what I know now I wouldn't have purchased it. There are a few things I would have appreciated knowing before purchasing it. First, It is MUCH darker than dark expresso. It's hard to see any brown shades in it at all. It looks black in my breakfast nook that is surrounded by windows. Second, it was actually very simple to put together however it took a good bit of working with to get the seam in the middle to come together smoothly. I probably didn't read close enough but I was disappointed in how obvious the seam is across the table. It looks as if it should have a leaf. I wish it could have come in one piece like the smaller version. Lastly, (and I'm sure this seems obvious but didn't occur to me) the best part of the table is the circular base and you sort of lose the effect of it when the chairs are pushed in around the table. This may be since we got the bigger version of the table. All that being said we did keep the table and I may be asking too much because the price really is good for such a unique table.

    Read More
    fireplacemantle August 1, 2013
  • Beautiful and well made table.
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE this table! It makes the whole room look high end. I would highly recommend it to others.

    Read More
    snowlovin5 July 30, 2013
  • Love My Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful table for a inexpensive price. However, some of the holes during assembly didn't line up, with a little bit of tweaking all was well. I would definitely recommend this product to family and friends.

    Read More
    queenbth July 29, 2013
  • Poorly Made
    Verified Purchase

    This table is not worth the headache. The tabletop comes in two pieces and they don't line up. There is an uneven line down the middle of the table that is very unsightly. The screws that were provided don't line up with the holes. I was so excited to get this table and I am very disappointed. Don't waste your time trust me.

    Read More
    kchatman July 5, 2013
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    The screws and the holes don't match up. The two parts at the top don't line up leaving this big very visible partition in the middle. Mine had a dent/scratch at the top side part. Working on returning it back and since the table is very is quite heavy it is very difficult to return.

    Read More
    cherop June 17, 2013
  • Damaged Product
    Verified Purchase

    Like the table, but it came damaged so we never even put it together. Overstock was very good about handling the issue - a credit was given right away, but they didn't want the product back - had to dispose of it on my own.

    Read More
    xptshopper March 2, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect based on reviews, but went ahead and ordered the table anyway. My husband assembled it without any problems and had no issues with wobbling or uneven legs. I am extremely happy with the table. It is a solid table and looks much more expensive than the price. I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    kdutra February 1, 2013
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    This would have been a beautiful table if it just assembled the way it's suppose to. The folding parts didn't meet together, so there was this uneveness to the table. The screws that came with it didn't fit with with the main hole so you cound't even screw it together.I had to return it.

    Read More
    mahony123 September 6, 2012
  • Sturdy & beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table for the breakroom at our office. It arrived within a week in two boxes. I was able to put it together in 30 minutes. It is a nice looking piece of furniture - would not hesitate to recommend it!

    Read More
    samsmommy June 9, 2012
  • Nice looking but poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    The table in itself is nice looking, but very poorly made. While assembling the table there were a number of holes that would not line up. Because of this problem, the top is only attached with 3 of the 4 screws. The two sections for the top do not line up, so one edge of the half round sticks out about 1/8 inch. If you can get over the flaws the table looks nice. Also, make sure you have help when assembling.

    Read More
    millersimon June 1, 2012
  • Tres Chic
    Verified Purchase

    Needs 2 people and and a "bizbiz" to get it together. Nevertheless, still had a bit of wobbly, though I don't know if that's the floor's fault or the table.

    Read More
    likespickles May 31, 2012
  • DECENT
    Verified Purchase

    The first table top I got was messed up, but overstock sent me a new one. It looks great. I love the table!

    Read More
    cammymurray April 17, 2012
Sponsored Links