Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Westmont 5-piece Beige Linen 42-inch Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lferd
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality set! Perfect for small spaces

    Read More
    Lorraine F. September 24, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table and chair set. My husband and I differ on our tastes-- I like contemporary and he likes traditional. We couldn't find a single table chair set we agreed on. Luckily we found this! It came in good time and we needed some help to set it up but it functioned well. And it was reasonably priced! It looks great and we are so happy we could find something we both liked. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    veenu August 5, 2013
  • Dining set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table. Love it the way it looks in our dinette area. Very nice quality.

    Read More
    lagirlsrock July 11, 2013
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    The table is nice. The chairs are complete junk. We have sat in them maybe 4 times and 2 of them are breaking apart. They wood pieces that were used to construct them have cheap staples holding them together and are pulling apart. Two of the chairs are about to collapse. I am going to get some wood screws and try to fix them somehow. Ridiculously cheap quality. Also, the metal stripping is falling off constantly and has to be hammered back in every time we sit in one of them (4 times!!!). I am beyond furious to have paid this much money for this and had to assemble it and it be so cheaply made. I wish there was something i could do to get my money back. DO NOT BUY THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    paul02085 May 15, 2013
  • Gorgeous table, but not super high-quality
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem was the chairs weren't super quality and the legs weren't even on all of them. Quite a bit of assembly required too.

    Read More
    justmovedtosf November 14, 2012
  • Very happy with dining set
    Verified Purchase

    This dining set is exactly what I was looking for for my small dining space in my city apartment. The look and quality are both great. The set was easy to put together. I had an issue with one of the chairs where one of the legs seemed shorter than the other. I spoke to customer service. The person I spoke to was very helpful and nice and a new leg was shipped the next day. Unfortunately, when it arrived, that one leg was still too short. My bad! I assumed the one leg was short and not that the chair was messed up; should have measured the legs first! Called customer service again, had a great representative who sent out a new chair and now I have the perfect dining set! Customer service was so helpful, easy to work with and nice that it definitely makes me want to purchase from Overstock.com more often. Purchasing big items like this online can be hard but Overstock makes it easy!

    Read More
    mjb624 May 29, 2012
  • Looks great but needs lots of work and extra parts
    Verified Purchase

    The quality looks ok. We believed it is overpriced. It was very difficult to assemble. I had to modify a leg of a chair to be able to assemble it. The table and the chairs were not stable and was forced to buy thick rubber pieces to attach at the bottom to correct the defect. We did not return this product because it would had been to hard to box them again. After the rubber pieces on the bottom of table and chairs the lay flat on the floor and look very nice. We recommend this product, but it will need a lot of work to assemble and may need extra parts to make it perfect.

    Read More
    jusu December 14, 2011
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The table is great looking. The fabric on the chairs is not as nice as I was hoping but I still like it. Some of the studs on the chairs have come out and they are really shiney. Other than that I like it.

    Read More
    mk513 December 2, 2011
  • Classy dining room set
    Verified Purchase

    this dining set is exactly as i expected. it was packaged and delivered carefully without damage. i have received so many compliments on the one of a kind set. very comfortable. not too large or too small. fits pefectly in my small dining area.

    Read More
    yana969 November 26, 2011
Sponsored Links