Read All Reviews for Westinghouse Premium Stainless Steel Solar Light (Set of 14)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • stainless steel solar lights
    Verified Purchase

    After purchasing 2 sets i bought one more as these are a great price and value. They are easily placed and batteries were ready. will purchase several more sets for front acre.. We have heavy winds and I needed glass and stainless steel lights as the plastic discolors and breaks after one winter .. These lights get full Nevada ---read blazing ___sun so they needed to be sturdy.

    Read More
    ethelda May 7, 2013
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought many different sets of lights, but these are the best so far. Very sturdy and well made. Went together very easily. A nice bright light and regal looking. I would by these again in a heart beat. You get what you pay for and this is a great buy for 14 lights.

    Read More
    millydog May 26, 2013
  • Nice looking lights
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking lights with good illumination. They look good in my garden.

    Read More
    culax June 11, 2013
  • solar lights

    These are the best solar lights I have ever purchased. I am sure they will last for years, they are absolutely wonderful

    Read More
    fensiled June 6, 2013
  • Solar patio/walkway lights
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and look great. Easily assembled - you need to assemble poles and yard spikes to the lights. Excellent quantity for this set. It was enough to do the perimeter of our large patio. Very happy with glass globes; looking forward to them holding up in the weather.

    Read More
    annie114 May 31, 2013
  • Westinghouse Premium Stainless Steel Solar Lights
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this product, that I can honestly recommend it to the most skeptical customer. No surprises or disappointments with these lights! Any time in the future I need solar lights I will definitely look for Westinghouse lights.

    Read More
    donnaaz42 August 1, 2013
  • linda350
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was so impressed with these lights that he immediately went to work placing them in the ground. They look beautiful lining the sides of our driveway. Very Impressive! Would recommend them too anybody. They are better than any we have seen at any of our local stores.

    Read More
    linda350 June 22, 2013
  • These lights are good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted new solar lights for my landscaping, and these seemed to fit the bill. When i received them and put them together i was pleasantly surprised with the quality and as well the brightness of the lights. Would recommend them.

    Read More
    stormypa June 20, 2013
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    Well made product. Metal and glass rather than plastic. Time consuming to assemble, but not difficult. The lights work well, producing white (not yellowish) light. Very nice along walkway.

    Read More
    annmaria June 18, 2013
  • Solar light
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, look nice, not very bright,but enough to illuminate path at night

    Read More
    daneru June 12, 2013
  • Light up my yard!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best solar lights

    Read More
    Tracy L. May 3, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These Westinghouse solar lights are very nice. The stainless steel give them a very sleek modern look. Seems to be well made. Came well packed and looks very nice and my flower garden.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the yard, bright lighting.

    Read More
    Jeffrey N. September 6, 2016
  • Path lighting lights
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for dolor lights they keep their brightness all night and I have had no problems with them.

    Read More
    Gary H. December 15, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these lights for 16 months now. They still work and look great! Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    Teri S. October 22, 2015
  • Dramos
    Verified Purchase

    These lights are amazing. They are very bright and long lasting.

    Read More
    Diana R. October 2, 2015
  • Great solar set
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and well built. Throws a nice light too

    Read More
    meghas124 September 1, 2015
  • CPA
    Verified Purchase

    THE BEST,PRICE WAS GOOD, EASY TO ASSEMBLE

    Read More
    cucafefe June 29, 2015
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry to say I would not recommend these. They looked more expensive than they were and the light color/shape they displayed was nice. However extremely poor quality. Had to return after having in the ground for a few ninths...Overstock was awesome!

    Read More
    Kathryn R. April 21, 2015
  • Nice style
    Verified Purchase

    Worked all winter still look nice

    Read More
    candleglow March 21, 2015
Sponsored Links