Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Westinghouse Premium Stainless Steel Solar Light (Set of 14)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the yard, bright lighting.

    Read More
    Jeffrey N. September 6, 2016
  • Path lighting lights
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for dolor lights they keep their brightness all night and I have had no problems with them.

    Read More
    Gary H. December 15, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these lights for 16 months now. They still work and look great! Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    Teri S. October 22, 2015
  • Dramos
    Verified Purchase

    These lights are amazing. They are very bright and long lasting.

    Read More
    Diana R. October 2, 2015
  • Great solar set
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and well built. Throws a nice light too

    Read More
    meghas124 September 1, 2015
  • CPA
    Verified Purchase

    THE BEST,PRICE WAS GOOD, EASY TO ASSEMBLE

    Read More
    cucafefe June 29, 2015
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry to say I would not recommend these. They looked more expensive than they were and the light color/shape they displayed was nice. However extremely poor quality. Had to return after having in the ground for a few ninths...Overstock was awesome!

    Read More
    Kathryn R. April 21, 2015
  • Nice style
    Verified Purchase

    Worked all winter still look nice

    Read More
    candleglow March 21, 2015
  • Still works!
    Verified Purchase

    Had these up for over a year. Just wipe them off every month and the will keep on shinning.

    Read More
    cantouchthis February 17, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    For being solar lights they give off nice light. They look nice also.

    Read More
    bninpa February 8, 2014
  • Exceptional quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Bronze color heavy duty construction love them.

    Read More
    happyemptynest October 16, 2013
  • Excellent white light.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these lights. Unfortunately they don't get full sun for long (due to not getting the sun in our backyard) so the lighting doesn't last long at night. The lights that are in full sun are bright and white which I love. They add a little class to your yard. I wasn't disappointed at all.

    Read More
    helenarose October 14, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product and it really helps lite up our walkway! Great quality, heavy product, and easy to install

    Read More
    april328 September 26, 2013
  • solar lights
    Verified Purchase

    These lights are very good quality and put off a nice soft ambient light. Every one worked after charging for a day and look very nice, easy to assemble, and lovely to look at.

    Read More
    jetlexi01 August 28, 2013
  • High Quality, they don't look like solar lights.
    Verified Purchase

    Glass and metal, these lights don't look cheap like most solar lights. Bright enough to enhance the walkway, I was surprised that 14 lights seemed too crowded to put across the front flowerbed. I eventually placed 4 at the rear of the property, a nice bonus decoration. Easy to assemble, these lights began working immediately, although I would say ultimate brightness was achieved in a couple of days.

    Read More
    missmaureen August 21, 2013
  • Excellent Solar Lights
    Verified Purchase

    As with all solar lights, I was skeptical. But, to my surprise they are very nice. The light is just about right for my backyard and they are very durable.

    Read More
    lproa60 August 7, 2013
  • Westinghouse Premium Stainless Steel Solar Lights
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this product, that I can honestly recommend it to the most skeptical customer. No surprises or disappointments with these lights! Any time in the future I need solar lights I will definitely look for Westinghouse lights.

    Read More
    donnaaz42 August 1, 2013
  • nice being stainless steel and glass
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one 14 count set for my son and he liked them and ordered another set to finish off his backyard.Very good quality and very good price for the amount you get. Has only had them a month without any flaws but another year will really tell.That is only reason I didn't give a perfect score. Hope they truly are what we hope they are! Would recommend these as far as quality and affordability.

    Read More
    cabingirl62 July 28, 2013
  • Solar Lights
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best solar lights I have ever bought. They are bright, attractive, and the price is excellent. I am going to order another set.

    Read More
    ginacap July 26, 2013
  • Lovely garden lighting
    Verified Purchase

    These lights give better light than others we have had in the past. They are a good buy for the price.

    Read More
    csdmca July 26, 2013
Sponsored Links