Today: $473.99

Was: $549.98

Save $75.99 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Westerly Camel Gazebo by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Won't last
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money. The canopy is not durable and there is no replacement available. You will have to buy an entirely new gazebo anyway.

    Read More
    Amber W. March 27, 2017
  • Poor Quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    Metal is weak and bends. Canvas is weak. Canvas doesn't fit well and lots of pressure on seams. Definitely not work $**** much less the $*** I am very disappointed The size is great, but don't expect it to last more than one season. Will not buy again!

    Read More
    ALICE J. May 3, 2016
  • beatuful but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    the rods are very thin and bend easily...looked great for the one night i got to use it

    Read More
    Bella April 1, 2016
  • Nice looking, but a bit flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Was very excited to receive this gazebo. It was shipped quickly and honestly did NOT take 5 hours to put together as the instructions mention (which was a total plus!) The metal framing though is concerning, as it seems a bit flimsy, so we'll see if this can stand the test of rain, and a little wind this summer. Very nice gazebo, don't get me wrong, but to be honest, this was a bit expensive for what it is and I am worried that the first rain we get will knock this over.

    Read More
    Karen T. March 28, 2016
  • Beautiful product.
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Easy assembly. Very sturdy with a romantic feel inside.

    Read More
    david l. March 12, 2016
  • A most enjoyable product!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so very please with this gazebo, it is sturdy and very functional. So far it has rained a lot since installation and I am pleased to say there have been no leaks!

    Read More
    Mela December 2, 2014
  • You get what you pay for. Cheap, made in china.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this and spent the day putting it togeather per the instructions. And the very same night one of the velcrow wraps came right off the bug curtain while closeing it up to keep the bugs out the very same night. needle and thread later we moved on. till the very first wind. The top metal braces that hold the sides and roof togeather were destroyed like butter. This china metal is paper thin and had no chance with any type of gust or wind burst. Poor design, Poor materal, Poor craftsmenship. I will be reading more on China vs American made. $XXX wasted.

    Read More
    mikev2014 September 7, 2014
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great value mosquito netting could be better quality

    Read More
    magoo232 August 11, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    You can never tell by pictures but this is every bit as beautiful as it looks. It's big, classy, and fairly solid given its relatively low price. I don't know about putting it together as we paid our handymay to do that but he managed it in a day, including putting the curtains on. It's a perfect addition to our new patio

    Read More
    kdrnec August 10, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Olga G. March 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shahram G. September 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deanna D. July 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    isabel m. June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links