Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Westerly Braided Wool Non-Slip Chair Pads (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chair rounds
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for my vintage ice cream chairs!

    Read More
    jaiarcher August 14, 2017
  • look good, but....
    Verified Purchase

    .... super scratchy! NOT for when you are wearing shorts!

    Read More
    drgebhard July 16, 2017
  • Not Very Good Looking and Scsratchy
    Verified Purchase

    These pads are rather unattractive and are very scratchy. But they served their purpose which was to provide a cover over caned chairs which were breaking down.

    Read More
    momklok December 27, 2016
  • Not so good!
    Verified Purchase

    These chair pads were great to start with but over time (a year or so) I noticed that the non slip rubber on the bottoms started to deteriorate causing all of these small sand-like particles to get all over the seat of the chair! They were a mess and I finally through the pads away! I would not recommend them!

    Read More
    sybil w. July 28, 2016
  • Bebe chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    The chair pads are very pretty but they slide in medal chairs

    Read More
    bebemarie June 18, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks for the fast shipping!

    Read More
    Kathryn L. June 5, 2016
  • No slip doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    The design is as pictured- got the brown and they look like whole grain taco chips! The nonslip surface wears out quickly but doesn't leave any marks. The puppy has managed to chew a couple but they haven't unraveled beyond the damage he did. Chairs are more comfortable with than without

    Read More
    roncocamo February 17, 2016
  • Scratchy to sit on
    Verified Purchase

    Seemed well made, but felt 'scratchy' when seated upon. Wasn't sure if it was the wool or the construction of the pad, but I sent it back.

    Read More
    Janis W. November 10, 2015
  • Cute, but not non-slip
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set to protect antique bed stairs because our dog's nails were scratching it up. The pads did not stay in place and I had to buy rug tape. I would not recommend them for actual chair pads because the material is scratchy. They look cute though.

    Read More
    launalasdos May 8, 2015
  • Chair Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Don't like them. They are very itchy and also leave a sticky residue on your chair surface. Bought 8 of them ugh!!! Need to find something else.

    Read More
    johnelle April 21, 2015
  • Non skid
    Verified Purchase

    The non skid application on the one side of the chair pad caused a tacky film to occur on the wood stained chars. Took a strong solvent to remove that wax or what ever was used to create the non skid substance applied to the pads.

    Read More
    Ms. Carol October 13, 2014
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Thou the original order was incorrect, I was walked thru the return process, which I'm very new at, and was very satisfied. I was treated with very polite response to my problem and received the correct items and full return on the problem order. I'm very Leary of ordering online as I am of that " other" generation. I ordered an item recently that I wasn't happy with, and returned it. It ended up costing me ****** I've learned to read return specs before ordering off the internet. I prefer to shop in person, therefore touching the item or seeing the quality in person. That being said, I would not hesitate to order from overstock in the future.

    Read More
    babyminnie February 23, 2014
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    The size was extremely small and they slide all over. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    bas96093 December 20, 2013
  • Great chair pads & pretty, too.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chair pads as they are perfect for kitchen chairs & should wear extremely well. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    acinwonderland44 December 3, 2013
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I had pads like this years ago and love the look. These are so much better because the bottom has a coating that doesn't let them slide around. That makes a huge difference, they do stay put! We bought the "black" and they are pretty true to the picture, maybe a bit more subtle in color.

    Read More
    flwico September 21, 2013
  • Non slip chair pad
    Verified Purchase

    I looked in various stores and catalogs to find braided chair pads with no luck; Overstock.com had just what I was looking for. good quality, wool is a bit coarse but I figure they will soften with use. I got the black and the color is rich.

    Read More
    sgrg1 July 24, 2013
  • chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    these were small, thin and added nothing in the way of looks or comfort.

    Read More
    jaxstoy May 31, 2013
  • Great chair pads!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair pads. It was my error that they were wool...bare legs proves itchy as wool products would be. Other than that, perfect color and great quality.

    Read More
    mkmom2 April 3, 2013
  • Chair pads bunch up
    Verified Purchase

    These chair pads are okay but they bunch up every time you stand up so that the edges are sticking straight up.

    Read More
    missmontana January 2, 2013
  • Exactly what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    These chair pads were perfect for use on wood, swivel, painted barstools (Windsor backs) -- stay in place and are virtually indestructable -- perfect for beach house use! So glad I looked on Overstock!

    Read More
    pbuff August 7, 2012
Sponsored Links