Today $179.99

At other retailer: $220.69

Save $40.70 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wesley Crystal 6-light Chandelier with Clear Teardrop Beads

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After seeing an almost identical light in another catalog for a whole lot more money, I was very happy when my husband found this one on Overstock. It is lovely in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Leah L. December 8, 2017
  • Beautiful Light Fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece that upgraded our hallway. Beware though. Assembly is required!

    Read More
    gatita1 December 5, 2017
  • beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The light is beautiful but does take time to put together. I suggest attaching the top row of crystals first as this is the most difficult- before hanging! I needed a flashlight to see what I was doing and my hands hurt after that row! We had a professional installer put it up which was done quickly. It is in our kitchen over our table. It adds some bling but not too much.

    Read More
    Andrea P. December 2, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I get so many compliments on it. Not bad to put together and looks beautiful. Price was great considering there are other stores that sell them for so much more.

    Read More
    traykas November 29, 2017
  • My living room looks much prettier now.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Beautiful chandelier.

    Read More
    aleks05 November 28, 2017
  • Beautiful and A lot of Light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful chandelier with 6 lights. That was exciting to find one with so many lights. Most only have 4 lights. Getting a dimmer switch adds so much to the overall look in our dining room. The glass droplets are beautiful and can be tedious to put on but it was well worth it!!

    Read More
    Rosemarie November 25, 2017
  • Love love this light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light is so beautiful I am thinking to get the flush mount version for my living space. It did take a white to get all the crystals up but it was soooo worth it. The antique finish tops it off I could not be happier with this purchase. If you are think about getting this...just go for it and buy it, you will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    Maureen R. November 25, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the picture and very elegant

    Read More
    OstkUser1512897 November 20, 2017
  • Elegance without the High Price Tag
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier was the perfect addition for my home. The original chandelier was antiquated, so this one brought a whole new life to my home. When purchasing this chandelier, you are receiving elegance without the high price tag!

    Read More
    Keonna D. November 17, 2017
  • Wesley Crystal 6-light Chandalier with clear teard
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely in my living room. Soft sparkly light.

    Read More
    OstkUser63452 November 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was very nervous buying a chandelier online. They have really dressed up my kitchen. The 6 lights make the room very bright.

    Read More
    william s. November 1, 2017
  • Cost Effective Dazzle in a Nursery
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Client loved this in her baby girl's nursery. It took a bit of time for my electrician to assemble as came requiring all crystals to be hung (2+ hours) but really makes the room.

    Read More
    Melissa G. October 31, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    very chic style light, stylish yet good quality , my only problem with it is have to put all the crystal together, my husband and my father in law spent almost 5 hours to hanging the light, but end result is worth it.

    Read More
    Sasha W. October 30, 2017
  • Missing parts

    I want to love this but couldn't assemble due to missing parts and no instructions. Returning and hoping the next box is complete.

    Read More
    OstkUser1534727 October 29, 2017
  • Great looking chandelier.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It took quite some time to hang all the crystals but worth it. I also painted it gold before I hung it and it looks so much more expensive than it it is!

    Read More
    Leslie D. October 26, 2017
  • Great chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this chandelier. Assembly was pretty straight forward. The crystals need to be hung one by one. It wasn't bad. Took about 1 hour with 2 people hanging the crystals. Only thing about the chandelier is the metal looks a little cheap (Matte silver finish). I would have given this 5 stars if the metal was nicer, like a nickel or chrome finish. Overall, it was a great purchase for the price.

    Read More
    Thi L. October 25, 2017
  • Second purchase of this chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We loved it so much, we decided to add a second box to the ceiling above our very long rectangular dining table and hang the two spaced apart to add such elegance to our dining room. Had purchased the rectangular one (almost matching), however, it really didn't have enough presence for our size dining room. Took is down. For the price of 2 of these and the magnificent effect they provide, it was well worth switching out. We'll find another location for the rectangular fixture for sure. Now, need something for in the foyer, where I was originally going to hang this 6 light round chandelier. Don't try to hang all the glass drops while up and installed - very time consuming and tedious. Take your time, measure for placement and hanging length first, then hang it securing from your tall ladder and begin the decorating process. DO place a comforter or absorbent material on floor underneath to keep a glass bauble from breaking should you accidentally drop one. It is quite time consuming, be patient and realistic and your labor will pay off! Love them!

    Read More
    Linda October 16, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece for the price !

    Read More
    Breanne S. October 11, 2017
  • Glamour on a budget (but no one needs to know)
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fixture looks similar to ones that cost double the price. The finish is a soft silver, not shiny chrome, which makes it look more sophisticated. I have not installed the fixture yet, but I am happy with the quick shipping and the product appearance.

    Read More
    Maria P. October 7, 2017
  • Awesome light, but oh boy!...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wife wanted this to be a centerpiece chandelier to our master bedroom remodel. It looks* (once fully assembled) like a fixture worth 3x's the price. But oh boy does it take a long time to hang all the dangly thingies. Please note-- I unhooked all the basket hooks so that there was no overlap and rehoooed them so they did not cross. Overall assembly time = 2.5/3 Hrs. True story. Wait for a kid to get in trouble and punish them by having them assemble this. You're welcome. Benji B.

    Read More
    Benjamin B. October 4, 2017