Today $139.49

MSRP: $299.99

Save $160.50 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wentworth Panel Lattice Trellis Floral Border Red, Brown, Ivory, and Beige Area Rug (7'10 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug is much more plush than I expected. Laid flat fairly quickly and doesn't really have a smell when i unwrapped it. Needed something to put in our daughters' playroom and this is almost too nice! The colors are great and compliment the chocolate brown furniture perfectly. I would order this rug again in a heart beat. The girls curl up with their blankets and pillows and camp out on the floor now. Can't beat the rug for the price.

    Read More
    navone November 25, 2017
  • Beautiful Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, vibrant colors in red, black, beige, tan, and ivory, this rug looks beautiful under my dining room table and chairs. It's easy to clean and doesn't show spills, and it's held up for years. Love it still!

    Read More
    jwells7032 May 25, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I looked at several sites looking for rugs that I liked. This is the best price for a good quality rug. The colors are vibrant and beautiful.

    Read More
    Karan W. May 5, 2017
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived exactly as pictured. Quality is quite satisfactory for the price. Colors are vivid and true to description. Happy with this purchase, especially for the price.

    Read More
    John O. February 14, 2016
  • Really like this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is so nice. It is soft underfoot, and it looks great in our family room. Lovely colors. Just a great rug and a greater price.

    Read More
    glenda September 15, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's gorgeous. The colors are lovely. Plus, it's thick and really soft. Extremely pleased.

    Read More
    Crystal O. August 21, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the online photo don't do the rug justice. I've had mine about three years and it still looks good. The reds are more red than the photo shows.

    Read More
    ANITA D. August 14, 2015
  • Looks very good but very thin
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very beautiful but it's very thin

    Read More
    Fozia H. March 25, 2015
  • jdydc
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug 2 years ago and got a lot of compliments. I love the color but the durability is the issue. The rugs starting coming a part after about 1 1/2 years at one of the ends and I had to replace it.

    Read More
    gidgetj March 22, 2015
  • Beautiful comfy rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is our first buy from overstock. It came just on time and has so many vibrant colors and much prettier than in pic. We have put it in our Family room on carpet. It does not move at all. Color coordination is very well done and thickness of the rug is pretty thick and makes you feel comfortable. I am happy with the product so far and recommend it highly.

    Read More
    Fab rug November 18, 2014
  • It's alright
    Verified Purchase

    For the cash, it is a good deal, but does look like a cheaper rug when it arrived. With that being said, we decided to keep it and give it a try since it is under the dining room table.

    Read More
    Bad Mama Jamma October 29, 2014
  • Totally worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier than the photos. Rich colors. Soft texture. Great price for a large rug. It really completes our dining room. Delivery was fast!

    Read More
    chantuse December 3, 2013
  • Awesome bang for your buck!
    Verified Purchase

    Although it may be a little early to write a review for I just got the delivery of the rug today, I couldn't stop myself from doing so. The rug is simply awesome. I didn't want to spend a fortune yet was looking for something with quality and beauty. This fulfills the both. I wasn't sure about the quality so much when I was ordering it but thought of taking my chances after reading the reviews and am so glad I did. Thank you everyone for the reviews. Those who are reading this, it's awesome rug for the price. I researched for about a month before finalizing this one. So I know for sure it's the best value for my money. Worth every single penny. Feels so soft to the feet. Color, pattern, design quality everything is just fantastic. Love Overstock.com.

    Read More
    shif21 October 22, 2013
  • Mrs Huniah
    Verified Purchase

    I defiantly love the carpet. Its every penny worth the price. For a carpet that big it was very well priced. It fits perfectly in our family room.

    Read More
    huniah January 1, 2013
  • Worth The Money!
    Verified Purchase

    Only paid $*** for a 8' X 10' rug. Can't beat it, with free shipping. It looks good too! Nobody believes the price I paid.

    Read More
    jochew9 December 1, 2012
  • wentworth red
    Verified Purchase

    the rug was nicer in design than expected , love the muted pattern and seems forgiving to stains -we have in our dining room and so far so good -love this rug love the colors deep rich red mostly some cream and black -def a keeper-feels soft enough too

    Read More
    mommom88 November 17, 2012
  • Wonderful addition
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what my living room needed. It's the perfect size and the colors make the room pop!

    Read More
    wakathy November 14, 2012
  • wonderful beyond what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase and I was so pleased. The rug quality was so superior to what I expected for the price I paid. I will definetly be purchasing more from Overstock in the future and telling all my friends about it. The colors are vibrant. The size rug I purchased, the quality of the rug could never have been bought at that price. I looked at alot of rugs before purchasing this one and would have had to pay between $400 to $600 for the same rug somewhere eles.

    Read More
    mwirrell November 8, 2012
  • Red rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug...perfect for my living room. This really brightened up the space.

    Read More
    lyndouglas October 4, 2012
  • red panel rug
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for my mother for new home , price was awesome for size, really pulled the room together

    Read More
    moyerdestroyers September 18, 2012