Starting at $64.98

Save $85.01 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wentworth Panel Area Rug (5'3 x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bright colors with good quality

    Received carpet on time, thanks to Overstock - very professional team. Loved the carpet, bright colors. So happy with this purchase :)

    Read More
    OstkUser83346 February 5, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice area rugs. easy to vacuum and just the right pop of color.

    Read More
    ckricket December 13, 2015
  • 5 STARS AS A PLAYROOM RUG
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was purchased for my playroom floor. Its not plushy but its something on a bare floor to make those little knees somewhat more comfortable in play. It was all I expected to be in a practical attractive solution. I am happy with with this purchase for the price.

    Read More
    Paula F. November 24, 2015
  • Living Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great under my coffee table

    Read More
    Misty C. March 26, 2015
  • Wentworth Ivory Panel Rug (5'3 x 7'3)
    Verified Purchase

    a really nice compliment to Christmas, looks perfect near the tree. needs a pad under it as its not that thick. so if you intend to sit or lay on it get the pad.

    Read More
    ralphrides November 9, 2013
  • Crazy Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug in the larger size for the living room and this one for my dining room. It brought the entire house together and pulled out the colors in all of our decor.

    Read More
    rrbuck January 9, 2013
  • Perfect fit for a small room.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small area rug for a recently remodelled guest room. The muted earth tomes with the hint of blue matched my new wood floors and blue wall paint perfectly.

    Read More
    k9koda September 20, 2012
  • Awesome rug, great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, for a little less than $$ dollars this rug is amazing. The colors on screen (at least on my screen) were just about spot-on. It looks like a million bucks. I put it in a robin's-egg blue room and the blue in the rug matches very nicely. There are a lot of colors and I think it would go almost anywhere. It's vibrant but definitely not garishly bright. GREAT buy. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    jls22202 August 24, 2012
  • very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful blue and earth tones on the rug. Goes well with the colors in the bedroom. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ralfina June 23, 2012
Sponsored Links