| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $126.37

MSRP: $299.99

Save $173.62 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wentworth Ivory Panel Rug (7'10 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Looks exactly as pictured. Love the colors. Fits in our dining room perfectly.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. September 11, 2017
  • Not as vibrant as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I expected the colors to be a lot more vibrant. I don't know, it might just be me, but it's just sort of blah.

    Read More
    OstkUser836041 July 20, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice rug for the price, will fit well in our bedroom.

    Read More
    herbie4 May 29, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just gorgeous, colorful, happy, well made. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser564806 December 17, 2016
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    First one I received would not uncurl around the edges. Tried everything. Overstock sent out another one to replace it. It finally uncurled so I kept both. Nice rugs.

    Read More
    Faith C. June 15, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to put in my living room, and it is just what I hoped for. Beautiful, comfortable for the kids, and brings the room together with all of its colors

    Read More
    Shira R. May 2, 2016
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping, no issues. Looked just as expected.

    Read More
    Asad M. November 17, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug for the price. Color and style are great. Added a lot of character to my living room.

    Read More
    supersonic_528 November 3, 2014
  • Beautiful rug!

    Love everything about this rug! It's even prettier than the picture. My only complaint is it's kind of rippled due to how it was rolled up but after it straightens out, it'll be perfect.

    Read More
    ashenlady October 22, 2013
  • Good quality; decent size. .
    Verified Purchase

    Good and decent size. Same as in pic.Arrived earlier than estimated.

    Read More
    calres March 4, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug. The colors are pretty and the design is pleasing to the eye. The size of this rug is perfect for our living room and has made the room very inviting and cozy. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    mitrajoon February 21, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug. We were hesitant to buy a rug online, but the quality and price were so much better than anything we had seen in the stores, within our budget. I recommend getting the extra thick padding, if you have tile floors like I do.

    Read More
    mkacz08 January 10, 2013
  • Rug of my Dreams!
    Verified Purchase

    I never thought I would find a rug that looked this good and for such a great price. Don't hesistate to buy this if it's your style, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    rrbuck January 9, 2013
  • Very nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was not a disappointment by any stretch. I've seen some cheaper rugs and the colors make them LOOK cheap. This rug has very rich colors and is nicely produced. It makes a statement and is a nice addtion to the room.

    Read More
    lstroup November 11, 2012
  • Buy this carpet!!!

    Reasonable delivery time. Can't beat the shipping price $2.95!!! The carpet is just beautiful in person! We placed the carpet in the living room over light colored wood laminate floors and it just made the room. It helped to tye together the accent colors in the room and made it feel more homey. I only wish they also sold a runner or an accent rug of the same design. In anycase, I am super pleased with the carpet. This is my first Overstock.com purchase and I will definiely be shopping here again and again.

    Read More
    arianef October 7, 2012
  • Great rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price! The quality is better than I expected. Lots of colors: sage green, rust red, deep red, olive green, brown, tan, ivory, khaki, soft blue and some black lines.

    Read More
    melissaamymx July 22, 2012
  • Great Rug at a Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was just was we were looking for at a price that we were willing to spend on a rug for a room that hardly gets used. Quality of the rug is fantastic for a manufactured rug, it's not thick and the weave in dense so it's perfect for a high traffic area as well. Size and colors were as described and the picture is a very accurate depiction of what you get. The blues are a bit lighter than the picture. Another reviewer said the blue was more "muted" and I agree. The blue is more of a baby blue color rather than a dusty or denim blue. We have dusty blue chair covers in the room and it still goes well with them even if the blue is a bit lighter than we expected. We are very happy with the rug, it is gorgeous. This items shipped fast and was dropped off by Fed Ex as scheduled. No wrinkled edges or other wrinkles after about 15 minutes, GREAT! Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    carriebug July 18, 2012
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    As I unrolled the carpet upon arrival, I was so happy to see that it was just as I had imagined. The blue color was more muted than the image, but close enough to match my decor. I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    brooklyn99 June 20, 2012
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this carpet for my living room and couldn't be happier. It adds a lot visually to the room with out being too much and is super soft. Great price, too!

    Read More
    morelightdrama June 9, 2012
  • Rug was beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly as described and I was impressed with the quality. It was a great value and beautiful!!! I won't hesitate to buy another.

    Read More
    melaniestanley88 May 15, 2012
Sponsored Links