Today: $475.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wenge Finish 3-door Wardrobe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Easy to assemble. Nice solid hard wood. Looks great...

    Read More
    Ralph O. April 27, 2017
  • Great looking wardrobe
    Verified Purchase

    For those that need some extra clothes storage, easy to put together and looks great,wonderful addition

    Read More
    Hooker J. January 31, 2017
  • Takes a while to build; hard to get doors even
    Verified Purchase

    The unit is fine and price is right. Allow time to build, multiple hours (esp. if alone). Door fit is somewhat challenging. They do adjust, but with little movement, so hard to get them all even. Overall, looks nice, functions well. The shelf on the side with hanging is designed to be too high in the space; hanging shirts sit on it. Have to say, still overall good value.

    Read More
    Jonathan A. November 29, 2016
  • Good quality, assembly issues as expected
    Verified Purchase

    First off, this is *good* quality, it's not great. The wood is veneered particleboard so any chips will reveal the secret. There is a noticeable "furniture-store" odor that hasn't dissipated within a few weeks. As others have noted, this requires two people to assemble...I made it work with just myself and nearly pulled a muscle lifting it off the ground and putting the doors on. Proper alignment when you're putting the doors on will ensure it actually opens (again, a second person is essential). That being said, you get what you pay for. If, like me, you're in the market for a functional wardrobe that won't look terrible from across the room (and you don't mind it possibly falling apart in a couple years), I'd recommend this.

    Read More
    Phil G. October 5, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece. great detail. very useable

    Read More
    Jane L C. September 18, 2016
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived chipped and damaged in multiple places, wobbles, hard to put together. Very happy- not worth the money. And over priced piece of junk.

    Read More
    OstkUser430985 August 12, 2016
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Unit looks good but it's on the cheap side the material. Use glue to hold it n place.

    Read More
    carmelo di b. August 2, 2016
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with our purchase! It arrived on time and in good condition.

    Read More
    chixt July 18, 2016
  • CCollins
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived in 3 boxes and it was in near perfect condition. It took my 2 sons approximately 1-1/2 hours to assemble it. It is a very nice looking piece of furniture. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser293109 July 15, 2016
  • Mr davis
    Verified Purchase

    Nice material looks good still doesn't hold a lot of clothes

    Read More
    Fred D. July 15, 2016
  • Not one of my better purchases.
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to put together. It is still sprawled out across one of my bedrooms. I ad a carpenter even try to come to my rescue. I may wind of just tossing this $ 500.00 purchase out!

    Read More
    Kevin D. July 9, 2016
  • Looks Nice, but a little flimsy.
    Verified Purchase

    This piece has a nice look once it's fully assembled. However, the panels are quite thin and it is a bit flimsy. It has a lot of racking when trying to move it around after assembly. If I had to assemble one again, I would use Gorilla Glue on all of the fasteners to make it more sturdy.

    Read More
    Robert B. May 27, 2016
  • Betsy F.
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece, but time consuming and not easy to put together

    Read More
    betsyindy May 21, 2016
  • Wenge Wardrobe
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed. Nice piece of furniture

    Read More
    Terriruth C. March 17, 2016
  • Wardrobe for the son's apartment
    Verified Purchase

    This was put together over the span of a three-day weekend, and now that it is finished it looks terrific. However, the directions were marred by a few missing hardware parts, and some pre-drilled holes that had not been pre-drilled. The quality of the finished piece looks like it will be long lasting and attractive. Putting it together was very difficult, as it took a lot of inventiveness to get around the manufacturer's mistakes!

    Read More
    Margaret L W. February 10, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It came with a cracked panel and one of the screws split the wood in another area. it is made a little on the light duty side but it's big and nice looking and it's inexpensive compared to most.

    Read More
    jonduke4812 January 18, 2016
  • Pros and Cons
    Verified Purchase

    I generally like this. But some issues, there were a few dings and unfortunately they are on front facing pieces. Assembly was okay. i mostly did it myself, but then had to have hubby help for the doors. (Marriage intact, although it was tense.) As someone wrote in another review, aligning the doors is key. We had to tweak them a bit. I assembled it on a carpet and it was fine, but then it is uneven on the hardwood (house built 1929) floors. Again as someone wrote in another review was that this is to supplement coat closet and for that it is good. It was nice to easily access my coat this morning. Hubby was aghast that I spent $$$ on this, he did not think it looked like it was worth it. But I'm okay with that.

    Read More
    karmackayo November 23, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This wardrobe holds more clothes than I could have ever imagined. It has 2 separate bars for hanging shirts, pants & sports jackets, 2 spacious drawers and an area for shoes or whatever else you may want to use it for. It took approx. 3 hours to put it together and you need 2 people...not too difficult. Just make sure that where you assemble it is close to where you're setting it. This piece is heavy.

    Read More
    Rosanne B. November 4, 2015
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything! I wanted to love this so much. It is absolutely beautiful-but it breaks every week and some drawers I do not bother using since it is a hassle fixing it all the time. It is nice to have if you use it for storage but disappointing if you want to use as a closet with every day use.

    Read More
    Kelly W. August 15, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very handy and have put together a lot of furniture (I buy from Overstock quite a bit and places like ****). You need a second person to help with this item. There were a lot of pieces and took time to finish it. The hanging rods are OK quality, will NOT hold very heavy items and the pieces that hold them in place do a bad job if it. I had to bend the ends (they are V shaped thin metal) to keep the rods from falling off every time an item was removed. It looks nice when finished.

    Read More
    Mike T. July 1, 2015
Sponsored Links