Sale: $271.99

Save $68.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wenden 26-inch Brown Leather Swivel Counter Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Swivel Stool
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are a very nice quality and require NO assembly, which was a plus for me. They came very quickly.

    Read More
    Sandra November 27, 2014
  • A bit disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    One swivel stool arrived with some small scratches which we felt with a scratch cover pencil we could make do without having to go thru a return process. With in a few days of minimal usage the cushion material - leather ?- puckers around the nail head trim. Not what we were expecting at this price point.

    Read More
    2058vd September 23, 2014
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking stool, that is why I spent the extra money for it. There was noticeable repair done to one leg on one of the three that I bought, I called and it was replaced immediately. The only thing I have to say is that the fake leather is fake, what else can you say if it was real it would have been double the price. Overall the product looks great, is sturdy and I am satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    triplethefun March 21, 2014
  • Great purchase,
    Verified Purchase

    After ordering very expensive unique counter stools from a furniture store and waiting months for delivery, they came in the wrong color and height and we refused them and decided to not reorder. Then the hunt for new ones began. When I saw these and read the reviews I decided to settle for them with pretty low expectations. What a pleasant surprise when they arrived! They look much nicer than I thought possible and have a nice substantial look and feel to them. They arrived quickly and in perfect condition (assembled) and blend with our adjacent great room furniture beautifully. I wanted a good looking backless swivel stool since no one sits back anyway and it would look less cluttered in our very open great room tucked under the counter. They are comfy and the perfect height for our standard counter. Best part, we bought three of these for the price of one of the "unique" ones! You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    higgyme January 8, 2014
  • Gorgeous and sturdy counter height swivel stool.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for! These stools are good looking and seem very sturdy. I have only had them a couple of months, but so far so great!

    Read More
    gjcbwr September 21, 2013
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stools...color shape and quality are all excellent

    Read More
    lightingfan August 2, 2013
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    substantial size and very comfy--great price for this stool--came quickly and in good condition.

    Read More
    spiritdesigner July 17, 2013
  • BIG Seat Cushion!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleasantly surprised with look and quality. I would have preferred to spend less per barstool, but this one is worth the cost...so much, that we will be ordering 3 more. I only ordered one in case we did not like and had to return it.

    Read More
    swflloretta April 16, 2013
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    amazing chairs comfortable , love that no assembly needed ....very strong ...very happy with my choise

    Read More
    anann February 2, 2013
  • Great looking but...
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are beautiful. They arrived quickly and fully assembled. However, within weeks 2 of the 5 stools have deep scratches in the leather. I expected the leather to be more durable. Skeptical me wonders if the top is actually vinyl but I have no way of verifying as there are no attached labels listing the material.

    Read More
    theshopperone December 28, 2012
  • The quality of these stools is fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are wonderfully built. The finish work is exceptional. The brown seat is not great, but does not clash. Would definitely recommend them to a friend

    Read More
    lorirug December 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kelly P. May 17, 2017
Sponsored Links