| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $86.05

At other retailer: $134.99

Save $48.94 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wellington Bonded Leather Tray Top Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    We had it for a while, we like it a lot its quite practical in our living room with its storage/ table/ seating and foot rest, a great buy, still live the color a lot

    Read More
    frenchiek September 10, 2017
  • Bonded leather table/ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was the perfect size for our conversation pit couch. Big enough for drinks and small appetizers. Storage space is a bonus. Visitors have commented on how perfect it is for the space.

    Read More
    karen4881 August 17, 2017
  • Love It.
    Verified Purchase

    Ottoman is sturdy and easy to move around. Especially like the leather tray top.

    Read More
    Patricia B. July 26, 2017
  • Great value, have 2
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Durable dense padding, strong, yet light enough to move around. The reversible top makes the unit versatile. There is an odor of stain but not disturbing

    Read More
    OstkUser142589 June 11, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. I got two to use in my living room. Solid with ample storage and I love the ability to convert to a tray table when I entertain. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Cindy F. June 11, 2017
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Super useful and practical. Nice shade of brown.

    Read More
    Shuxian W. May 9, 2017
  • Susie
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful ......just gave it to someone else as I had moved and didn't have the room for it. Looks better than the cost.

    Read More
    bodester March 13, 2017
  • great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this ottoman for our fifth wheel camper and the leather matches our leather furniture! The storage comes in so handy and the tray is great for drinks and snacks when we entertain which we so often do when we camp! The quality is great and I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Carol W. March 12, 2017
  • It's Functional
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman itself is functional; however, the leather is thin. I suspect that, if used often, it will easily scratch and wear. I returned it.

    Read More
    dorilea February 6, 2017
  • Heavy and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Solid piece and well made!

    Read More
    iuyanks30 January 31, 2017
  • Sits in front of my recliner
    Verified Purchase

    I store all my Toy Poodle's toys in it and my feet lives on top.

    Read More
    Shirley J. January 25, 2017
  • Princess
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Ottomans, love them, I purchased two of them and they are the perfect size I was looking for.

    Read More
    bg124 January 6, 2017
  • Momof5
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small ottoman for a sectional. The leather is of excellent quality, the tray top is practical, the color is very nice. The storage compartment fits two accent pillows. Nice piece for a small sofa.

    Read More
    amazinggrace December 7, 2016
  • Bonded Leather Tray Top Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item as a gift. I was very pleased with the quality of the ottoman. An additional perk is that the lid can be reversed and used as a tray when entertaining or just relaxing with drinks. Would definitely recommend anyone interested in purchasing of this item.

    Read More
    pauline e. November 17, 2016
  • Excellent ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and looks really great!

    Read More
    Erin H. November 11, 2016
  • Love this ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, very sturdy. The grandkids love climbing and rolling on it and it still looks great!

    Read More
    Patricia B. September 15, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Large enough to rest your feet and place a cup off coffee and a book along side. Recommend it to others.

    Read More
    goobygirl August 16, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for storage and well made.

    Read More
    Wheeler July 21, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Ut is nice and holds up well

    Read More
    sandytoney June 23, 2016
  • Great addition to our master bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my spouse to sit on when getting clothes on. Plus most everything else is brown leather in our room. Good quality and great packaging.

    Read More
    sallysquirrel March 31, 2016
Sponsored Links