Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $204.49

Was: $227.99

Save $23.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wellington Beige Linen Arched Base Bench by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the look, but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I give it a 2 because I love how this bench looks with the unique legs, but the fabric upholstery is cheap. One of the buttons for the tufted look came with a tiny pin hole next to it, so I wasn't concerned. Within a week it tore open and could not be fixed even though we did purchase the insurance.

    Read More
    Michelle V. July 3, 2017
  • upholstered bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench goes well at the foot of the bed with a similar headboard I previously purchased from Overstock. It was easy to put together and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    J.A. June 16, 2017
  • Very nice bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench is a great addition to our guestroom. The color is perfect, it is comfortable, and the curved legs add a special touch. Appears to be well constructed and there was no assembly required. Recommend this bench.

    Read More
    OstkUser165141 June 2, 2017
  • Looks great at foot of bed
    Verified Purchase

    I know some of the reviews weren't fabulous but I've had it for about a month now and so far it's great. We don't sit on it a lot as it is at the foot of our bed but it is very stylish and colors are as depicted.

    Read More
    Kivnier March 31, 2017
  • Q Wellington Beige linen Arched Base Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench arrived on time and it is lovely. It matches the headboard I purchased from Overstock perfectly. Not only is it comfortable (my maltese dog has made it her bed), it's also sturdy. So very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Samantha O. August 19, 2016
  • Starting to fray
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when I received the bench, but it's been about a year and the fabric is starting to fray. It's pulling apart. The bench gets almost no wear because it's in a guest bedroom that is seldom used. I don't think it can be fixed, I'll just have to replace the whole thing. Disappointing.

    Read More
    carolh1954 June 20, 2016
  • Looks nice but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Not sturdy. Legs are wobbly after 3 or 4 uses...

    Read More
    Angela R. March 25, 2016
  • LKH
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bench, however, a few of the tufting buttons are completely detached which loosens the fabric on the bench giving it a look of poor quality.

    Read More
    Lisa Kim H. October 26, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    No disappointment here. Great looking bench, I placed it at the end of my bed..

    Read More
    warmbread7 July 13, 2015
  • Wellington Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and is sturdy. The top is hard and crunches when you sit on it but works for us.

    Read More
    Bstuart June 4, 2015
  • I got what I paid for.
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is the style I wanted for the price I wanted to pay. It meets those expectations.

    Read More
    leelvnv2 September 25, 2014
  • nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice scroll bench. Was easy to assemble and goes perfectly in our living room.

    Read More
    bjordan1222 August 20, 2014
  • Great bench, easy to build
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful looking bench and super easy to put together. Excellent value for the money!

    Read More
    norellhodge August 16, 2014
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the bench and put it together it was wobbly. My husband and I first thought it was the legs but we found out by taking it apart again it was the bench that was uneven. I called Overstock and received prompt customer service. I was told they could ship another one at their expense and they would send a call tag to have the defective one picked up. I was very happy with that solution. I did get the second one and one of the legs is slightly off but not enough to go through the hassle of sending it back again. The issued with the bench are in no way a reflection of Overstock. Overall I love the bench and it looks great in my entryway. Overstock is very accommodating if you encounter any problems and I would not hesitate to purchase from them again because of the great customer service I received.

    Read More
    2buystuff2 June 19, 2014
  • supergrandma01
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the firmness of this bench, however, it is very sturdy, and easy to assemble! I purchased it for my bedroom, as I needed somewhere to sit while putting on my shoes, or just to sit and rest for a few minutes! It would be excellent for an entryway or hallway, but I would have preferred a little softer cushion. My granddaughter who just graduated from High School last week came to visit for a week. My computer and office area is in my bedroom and she was sitting on the bench beside me looking for laptop computers. She asked me why it was so firm, and picked up a pillow off my bed to sit on. If I had known how firm it was before I opened and assembled it, I would have traded it for a softer cushioned bench. However, since your return policy is so strict, in original unopened packaging, it is impossible to know how a product looks or feels until you open it and assemble it to tryout! Perhaps, your return policy needs some critiquing, as I would love to return this bench and choose another one!

    Read More
    supergrandma01 June 5, 2014
  • good bench
    Verified Purchase

    love it! Statement piece in my entry.would recommend to everyone

    Read More
    mjfun March 15, 2014
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The color as mentioned by others is not true to the picture, its much darker. Overall the bench looks very elegant which is what I was looking for.

    Read More
    lid99 December 26, 2013
  • Perfect bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench looks perfect in the foyer. Delivery was very prompt! A great value.

    Read More
    debwil56 September 26, 2013
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful bench. I put it at the foot of my bed and it really pulled my room together. Made very sturdy. Love love love it.

    Read More
    borjon September 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yuyu Z. January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links