Today: $113.49

MSRP: $349.99

Save $236.50 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Well-woven Modern Zebra Animal Print Black And Beige Area Rug (7'10 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug and you cant beat the price!

    Read More
    Varda67 December 23, 2015
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Brownish black in color but great size for the price. Has held up for a few years.. no problems.

    Read More
    tmarbury1984 October 26, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Under my glass tables combined with my pink floral furniture, well it's smashing!

    Read More
    impeach April 21, 2015
  • Great Price, Decent Product
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it really can't be beat. It looks really good, but it is not that comfortable. It is very thin, but for a space that is not used that often it definitely adds to the aesthetic.

    Read More
    michellerenees August 20, 2014
  • Nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the price. I was looking for a zebra patterned rug and this was the best price I found. The quality is good and it looks good in my dining room. It was a lot less expensive than the very similar one I saw at the furniture store, when I bought my dining set.

    Read More
    jessebeth March 5, 2014
  • perfect for us
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rug for my son's bedroom. Everyone who looks it in his room does and "WOW". His room is very busy with lots of medical staff coming and going. He uses a powered wheelchair, I was worried about it moving or getting twisted in his chair. So far the rug is working out perfect for us.

    Read More
    rufusmomma November 19, 2013
  • Absolutely Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love my rug and so does everyone else who sees it.

    Read More
    bernadette100 October 26, 2012
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It's softer than I thought it would be and much thicker. I'm placing it over carpet so I have to use a special pad underneath to keep it from bunching and sliding. A great buy.

    Read More
    carlyeyes September 1, 2012
Sponsored Links