Today: $168.49

At other retailer: $209.99

Save $41.50 (20%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Weldon Leather Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purchased this for storing items in the great room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great item that was purchased for use in our great room. We use it for multiple things, including dolls, magazines/books for the kids, and puzzles. We actually got smaller containers to place inside the ottoman so that we can organize toys and such within the ottoman (as opposed to throwing everything in there together). Highly recommended item for your home!

    Read More
    Swathy S. June 21, 2017
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good ottoman for the price. It holds a lot more than what I thought it would. It is sturdy and when resting feet on it there is no residual indentations. 2 thumbs up

    Read More
    Angela F. May 28, 2017
  • Perfect size for large living room
    Verified Purchase

    Great ottoman at great price. Very dark, almost black but fine for me.

    Read More
    laurie74 April 18, 2017
  • Good sized and very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great Ottoman with lots of storage. A nice piece

    Read More
    camimbw April 14, 2017
  • My Best Buy of the Year
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman is is spacious on the inside and holds a lot of stuff. It doubles as seating or a lounge piece when the family watches movies. It is a medium sized, well-made beauty! I love this ottomon!

    Read More
    Shirmel T. April 13, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman appears to be great quality. It has a really nice finish. The hinge is good quality and the top is very easy to open an close. True to what's posted on the website.

    Read More
    Diane S. March 29, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my living room. Brings everything together and looks great over a cow hide rug.

    Read More
    Summer M. B. March 18, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very roomy and looks super sharp!!!

    Read More
    Stacie W. March 17, 2017
  • great quality and style is right on
    Verified Purchase

    perfect item size and color is great

    Read More
    brad h. February 28, 2017
  • nice looking and well put together
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this ottoman - it's very large and can be used as a coffee table or extra seating and the storage is great! We have at least 8 throws stored in ours- it will hold a complete set of blankets, sheets and pillows for a guest room, as well.

    Read More
    Mary S. January 31, 2017
  • Sorage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Quality style. Generous storage inside with hinged top. Beautiful leather with smooth texture. Perfect addition to my living room.

    Read More
    Shirley P L. January 28, 2017
  • great storage and style
    Verified Purchase

    this is just what we were looking for!

    Read More
    Patricia J. January 25, 2017
  • Color too Dark
    Verified Purchase

    Color is a very dark brown, closer to black. That's my only reason for returning it.

    Read More
    Kelly B. January 18, 2017
  • Plenty of storage
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color and height- seems well made

    Read More
    vicpat January 12, 2017
  • Leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price.

    Read More
    scamper1000 December 6, 2016
  • Susan C
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this ottoman! Beautiful, well designed, great hinges to keep the lid from slamming. Just a great buy!

    Read More
    Susan C. December 1, 2016
  • Stunning Addition!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the richness and details on this ottoman! This piece blends so well with our leather furniture you'd never know it was bonded!

    Read More
    Janice M. November 15, 2016
  • great quality ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We love the ottoman, looks high quality and seems well constructed

    Read More
    Kim F. October 30, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price. Lots of storage

    Read More
    Rhoda B. September 12, 2016
  • Darker than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be good quality. Lots of space and sturdy. Only issue is it says Brown in the specs but is closer to black. Very dark Espresso color.

    Read More
    andyfan46 September 11, 2016
Sponsored Links