Today: $30.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Weighmax Chrome Digital Food Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sleek design & accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little scale. It is good looking enough to leave out on the counter... and accurate enough for me to use for weighing packages for mailing... as well as weighing my clothing packages for putting in my suitcase for overseas travel. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    overstock1fan July 4, 2017
  • Hmmm!
    Verified Purchase

    I've yet to use this scale it's a bit awkward if you have a small kitchen, I got rid of the box too soon so I kept it instead of returning. I'll either use sometime when needed or give away to family or friend.

    Read More
    Nicole D. July 1, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new food scale! It is a great product at a fair price and I can't believe I waited so long to buy one. I would definitely recommend this scale to a friend.

    Read More
    libby1994 February 6, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    I especially like the "Tare" option to weigh in any container.

    Read More
    Meg B. September 15, 2015
  • Sylva
    Verified Purchase

    This scale does everything you'd want it to and it looks great one counter. I use it almost everyday.

    Read More
    sylva1 April 22, 2015
  • quick and easy scale
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use but a little big for a scale, great for measuring foods for Weight Watchers!

    Read More
    valuefinder1 June 14, 2013
  • I love this scale
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scale it was just what I needed It seems to be accurate and the bowl is a good size.

    Read More
    scgray April 5, 2013
  • WOW - ESSENTIAL KITCHEN TOOL
    Verified Purchase

    I HAD ALWAYS THOUGHT THAT A OWNING A KITCHEN SCALE WAS AN OPTIONAL PIECE OF EQUIPMENT, BOY WAS I WRONG. I USE THIS ITEM FREQUENTLY. MANY RECIPES GO BY WEIGHT MEASUREMENTS SO IT IS ESSENTIAL TO MEASURE PROPERLY. IT IS SIMPLE TO USE AND VERY EASY TO STORE. ONCE YOU HAVE YOURS YOU'LL WONDER WHAT YOU WAITED FOR SO LONG.

    Read More
    smoochie2010 March 14, 2013
  • Digital food scale
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for in a food scale for my kitchen to get rid of some older non digital ones that I never quite trusted.

    Read More
    aquaflyer March 11, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This scale works great, have had for about a month no issues works perfectly every time. Love this scale.

    Read More
    ree666 February 17, 2013
  • This scale is perfect for my counter top!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Product. The web site description and comments on the product were exactly what I was looking for and wasn't disappointed when it arrived at my home. Just what I was looking for and the picture of product online was exactly what it looked like when I opened the box. If you are looking for a nice looking and great digital scale I would totally recommend this one. Very pleased!!!

    Read More
    jreuss February 8, 2013
  • wonderful food scales
    Verified Purchase

    I love this food scale. It is a great product for people watching their food intake and calories.

    Read More
    mysantana October 17, 2012
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I use the scale every day, it is compact and easy to store.

    Read More
    nmgem August 10, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I use it everyday. It's easy to store and easy to carry around in the kitchen.

    Read More
    celticcoco69 January 25, 2012
  • very nice scale.
    Verified Purchase

    I could even weigh my small dog on this thing. Is worth the money for a excellent scale. I will be using a lot.

    Read More
    prov31gold January 17, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great scale at a great price. Works well, easy to clean, and the little dish is a great dust cover for the scale.

    Read More
    skyview43 January 1, 2012
  • Good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This scale is easy to use with a plate, bowl or just to place an item on. The onle thing, digital readout is not so bright and a little difficult to read.

    Read More
    ninany October 12, 2011
  • Love this scale!
    Verified Purchase

    My scale before this one was not digital and was very basic and annoying. SO this scale was quite a step up for me. It hasn't disappointed on any level. I have weighed all kinds of food (flour to cheese) and it has performed well. The instructions included were obviously written by someone not familiar with the english language-since the operation of the scale is simple this small glitch was more entertaining that anything.

    Read More
    harmfran2 August 7, 2011
  • Scale is a very good value.
    Verified Purchase

    This scale is very compact with a huge plastic container to hold any type of food. It is easy to clean and read and it can also be used w/o the container. I think it is a very good value for the price. I have used it several times since purchasing it and would recommend this product to anyone. I especially like it for its size which is easy to store.

    Read More
    pag22 August 3, 2011
  • use it all the time!
    Verified Purchase

    i am on Weight watchers and this scale is so simple to use and matches my kitchen which is also stainless steel. love it!!

    Read More
    dmacsautiebabe June 9, 2011
Sponsored Links