Today: $97.48
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Weave' Metal Barrel End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I don't believe you will ever regret purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I sincerely don't think you'd EVER regret purchasing this end table. It is very attractive...exactly as pictured....and it arrived in a timely manner too. I have used an Interior Designer to help us decorate our 2nd home...but I needed a few less expensive items to mix with my splurges. The GREAT NEWS is that this end table doesn't look like a bargain at all...in fact, it is a perfect versatile piece.

    Read More
    OstkUser359251 March 2, 2017
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table. Stylish and sturdy. Holds my glass lamp and can fit a drink or two as well.

    Read More
    Karla M. January 31, 2017
  • Weave metal barrel end table
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried if it would be sturdy, it's perfect. It looks like I spent a fortune and it's made beautifully!

    Read More
    Suzie M. January 30, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Super fast shipping. No assembly other than to place the glass top on the table. Great quality for the price. Looks beautiful in my formal room.

    Read More
    virginiamama81 December 16, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Great height, fit perfectly

    Read More
    OstkUser724666 December 8, 2016
  • Came assembled!!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Another reviewer mentioned the glass was a bit thin so I was ready to get another piece of glass but it was not necessary. Just perfect accent table next to the chairs in our bedroom.

    Read More
    kami4162 November 15, 2016
  • not too shiny, natural and modern
    Verified Purchase

    This end table is perfect. We have a lot of natural materials in our room -- jute rug, seagrass chair, linen couch, rustic wood mantel -- so I wanted something to offset a bit, but not be too glam. This end table is perfect. The round shape and the basketweave pattern nod to the natural, while the metal (not too shiny, just perfect) and the glass add some shine and a modern touch. I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Deb October 11, 2016
  • London Orchid
    Verified Purchase

    I love this accent table! The style is very versatile and the quality is great!

    Read More
    Pamela K. September 16, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This little side table is large enough to hold a lamp. It is attractive, and well made.....good weight to it. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Carol W. September 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I would highly recommend it, you will not be disappointed. Very well made.

    Read More
    Connie T. July 29, 2016
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They are perfect in my living room. Love them.

    Read More
    robert a. July 14, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonably priced and looks nice

    Read More
    Margaret A. July 6, 2016
  • Living room reading nook tavle
    Verified Purchase

    The Table is a little bigger than I had imagined but it works great to put my phone, a bowl and coffee cup On while I study

    Read More
    Katie W. June 22, 2016
  • Color different than photo
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality end table. Color is not as gold or shiny as photo.

    Read More
    Brittani E. June 6, 2016
  • perfect for my space
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, well-priced, fits well with my décor.

    Read More
    savtanee May 20, 2016
  • Chic Drum Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table just made me smile from the moment I saw it. There is nothing revolutionary here, just a nice, quality, sturdy table.

    Read More
    DMaio114 May 19, 2016
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like picture. Perfect decor accent in loft.

    Read More
    Ashley C. May 14, 2016
  • Camille
    Verified Purchase

    I like the table but, disappointed by the color of the metal. It appeared to be more gold then it actually is. Dull finish.

    Read More
    Camille V. May 7, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This table came quickly and is absolutely perfect in my livingroom. It's great in a small space. I am very pleased with it!

    Read More
    lizbeth29ann April 25, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    good height size and color

    Read More
    rachel n. April 6, 2016
Sponsored Links