Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $319.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Weathered Hardwood Studded Tan Dining Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice additions
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs go very well with my dining table, true to picture

    Read More
    Carshena Y. July 31, 2017
  • Fancy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great chairs without the high dollar price. Not to heavy to move around and the material is very nice I sprayed scotch guard on mine and the color of the material did not change .I recommend buy these chairs you will not regret I have May family over often and all comment they are very comfortable

    Read More
    michelle a. May 29, 2017
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading through all the reviews, I decided I would brave it and order all 7 (3 sets) at one time. Love the French look, love the size, love the comfort, no quality issues at all in fact. They are not as light as pictured on this sight, not cream colored but more of a taupe. I was going for cream but they are still gorgeous and I are keeping. They still contrast well with my cream rug (which has taupe accents). Don't hesitate unless the color will be deal breaker for you. I know it's not my monitor as the same chairs on other websites depict the taupe color. Just the look I was going for. My husband is also a fan, now we want to use the ding room! Go figure :)

    Read More
    lizcalifornia May 11, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, sturdy. a stud fell of of 1 of 6 chairs

    Read More
    Connie B. May 11, 2017
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are gorgeous, well made, expensive looking. I have 4 in my informal dinning area. They are big chairs, but fits my small space since I paired these with a small dinning table. These chairs are great as dinning chairs or accent chairs. The fabric color is exactly as pictured with copper brown nail heads with cool patterns. Very rustic looking. My only disappointment, if any, the legs of the chairs have several scratches and are not smooth, but its not noticeable until you touch it. Also, like other customers mentioned, I had spend some time to cut out the pieces of thread sticking out. I still give these chairs 5 stars. Great purchase for the price.

    Read More
    Rintu V. February 12, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 sets of these chairs (8) they are well made and very comfortable. They could have been trimmed lbetter around nail heads. Some loose threads but can be cut off. They arrived quickly and were well protected.

    Read More
    Glenda S. December 30, 2016
  • unsatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased through overstock many times and had great success. This order however, had absolutely no packing or padding to protect the chairs...they were both damaged in shipment. Returned and received a refund

    Read More
    Cindy W. December 20, 2016
  • Beautiful Chairs! Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The color in the photo looks more tan (with peach undertones) but the chairs are really more of a taupe. They match perfectly with my reclaimed wood table and add a bit of luxury --I purchased three cross back wood and metal chairs as side chairs and these chairs balance out the rustic look of those nicely. They are lighter but feel sturdy. The wood matches my table perfectly. Love love love them!

    Read More
    Desiree J. December 19, 2016
  • Totally Changed the look of my dining area!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a lovely older dining table that I purchased at a consignment store. I refinished it and it looked great, but the chars that came with it were not doing the table any justice-they were worn out and a "very used". I I purchased 4 of these lovely chairs and got rid of the old ones. They look wonderful with the refinished table in my Southern eating area. They are comfortable , well made and just the right color. Very happy with how they look!

    Read More
    Judith S. December 3, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Came on time, packaged very well and come assembled. They are very well made and look much more expensive than I paid. Great purchase

    Read More
    01shopper68 November 13, 2016
  • Kelly B
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the tan dining chairs. The color in the picture is misleading since the true color is darker but I love the chairs. The worked great with the Safavieh Vintage Ivory/Light Blue rug I also purchased.

    Read More
    KELLY B. October 31, 2016
  • Happy Customer!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful compliment of chairs for our farm table being used in the dining room. Great quality and love the details.

    Read More
    Robin D. October 26, 2016
  • Padding not the best
    Verified Purchase

    These were a little wobbly and the padding crinkles when you get up. Not the most comfortable but they look nice

    Read More
    Alberta A. October 21, 2016
  • CMB
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look fantastic but they are obviously the lesser quality as the price dictates. I received one that was damaged; the leg was ripped in two. Overstock has said they will replace it, but i can't comment on that yet as I haven't received it as of this review. If there are kids or pets that climb on furniture, I wouldn't buy these chairs. For me, they are pretty and comfortable and I have no fear of ruining them with use because there are only adults in my house. They are very lightweight.

    Read More
    Connie B. October 9, 2016
  • MimiNee
    Verified Purchase

    It takes me forever to spend money especially this kind of money (for 8 dining room chairs) and I'm particular so I've been looking for new chairs for a couple of years because mine kept coming unscrewed and unglued and they were hard oak! When I saw the heftier legs, the buttons on the back, the nice wide seat and in beige/tan (neutral) and a name I recognized AND it was on sale well, say no more... I ordered them and within the week they were here and NO assembly! Couldn't be happier and Overstock makes it easy with courteous people when I have had a problem. (Oh and I almost didn't order because on the website they look kind of light pink but they are not)

    Read More
    luvingod October 1, 2016
  • They are beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    They look just like the picture and it was a fast deliver.

    Read More
    Nati D August 30, 2016
  • Nice chairs but they jiggle
    Verified Purchase

    These are very comfortable and good looking chairs. Bigger than I expected, but that's my bad for not paying attention to the measurements. The main problem is that one of the chairs jiggles because one leg doesn't touch the ground. When you sit on it, everything is fine, but when it's free standing it can rock back and forth. Too much hassle to send it back for a new one, and since it doesn't jiggle when someone sits on it I'll make due.

    Read More
    marcus h. August 10, 2016
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! They look way more expensive and comparable to higher end chairs

    Read More
    valerie t. June 23, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This set works perfectly with my grey/taupe color scheme. The color reflected on the site is much lighter than the actual color, it's more light taupe, dark brown nailhead. Very high quality, price was a bargain.

    Read More
    Denise B. April 9, 2016
  • Excellent Value and Great Style
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I have been shopping for chairs for the last 5 weeks. We've been to every furniture store and retailer on line looking at different things. We've looked at chairs from $100 - $1000 (not kidding) and we either couldn't find a chair in the style we wanted or when we found one, it was too expensive. We put a cap on the budget of $300-350 per chair. We tried chairs from*****,******** and at one point had 5 different chairs from various local stores around the table. Our style is a little formal, a little shabby chic and we've bought some beautiful individual pieces for the table and buffet and the chairs were the missing piece. I was very reluctant to order chairs on line because you can't sit in them and see the actual colors but at we were at our wits end. I pulled the trigger and bought a set and when they came, we were completely happy. The chairs require no assembly and are well packed. The chair is sturdy and the pictures are very accurate (depending on your monitor). The material is nice and the tufted look is awesome. We just put in the order for the other 6 and we're almost done with the dining room remodel. I highly recommend these chairs and the order was processed and delivered with no issues. Looking forward to the final part of the order arriving!

    Read More
    Mark D. February 28, 2016
Sponsored Links