Read All Reviews for Weathered Hardwood Studded Beige Dining Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy chairs that look beautiful and just like PB chairs. & came assembled!

    Read More
    Melissa D. March 15, 2017
  • Very nice, beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Worth it. They look great in my dinning room.

    Read More
    Meghan F. March 6, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to match a picture I saw on Pinterest and they're perfect! Seem very sturdy and the color is very accurate from the picture!

    Read More
    Stephanie V. February 18, 2017
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments on these chairs. The color is correct how you see it on this site.

    Read More
    lorraine p. February 16, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    These came together boxed well and already put together, just pulled them right out of the box! They are so comfortable and seem very well made. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jillriban06 February 12, 2017
  • very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    love them!!! They came very quick and already put together!!! Love the color!!! Packed nicely too!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser540108 December 4, 2016
  • very nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I needed chairs that stand at a low seat height to fit around an antique table, which sits low. I was not sure how the lighter wood trim wood do with the medium walnut table but it works quite well. These chairs will work for me as my dining room is very underused. I would not be opposed to purchasing these for a more frequently used setting tho. The width of the seat makes the chairs comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser736514 November 24, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    these were much lighter than i expected, almost white instead of beige, not extremely happy with them but will keep.

    Read More
    samheaden November 6, 2016
  • Emmyc
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are well made. I would have liked a cotton duck fabric but all in all, a very nice looking chair that pairs well with other dining room chairs.

    Read More
    virgoemmy November 4, 2016
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs for the price. They are lighweight, yet seem sturdy enough. We've had them a month and have enjoyed them so far. Liked that they didn't need to be assembled. The colors are as pictured- the silver studs are pretty and the legs are a weathered light wood color. I would recommend these if you are wanting an affordable dining chair with a high-end look.

    Read More
    Tracy L. October 31, 2016
  • Social Writes
    Verified Purchase

    I have a set of 8 of these. I have a lot of dinner parties and my guests are always very comfortable in the chairs.

    Read More
    Lorilyn D. October 28, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs, love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of them. Easy to ensemble and look beautiful in my dinning room!

    Read More
    Shaoyu L. October 27, 2016
  • Beautiful & Affordable!!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs blew me away and look great with my black farmhouse table. They're sturdy, perfectly upholstered chairs! The seats are wider than what I thought they would be, making them look super expensive too!

    Read More
    S. TAYLOR B. October 26, 2016
  • Great product for the right price
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. Soaks water up like nobody's business. When you even get water on it...it'll create a water stain. I was able to clean using a carpet steamer.

    Read More
    Tina B. October 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful! So happy with the quality. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Shelly D. October 7, 2016
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Very comfortable. Very Pleased.

    Read More
    jolena900 October 6, 2016
  • anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    True to picture, beautiful, sturdy

    Read More
    Stephanie S. October 5, 2016
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    Now I must say wood color is not perfect and match on all chairs but , that could be due to design. I happen to love my chairs . Very wide seats so if your a taller person you would be happy. Under my table they do stick out but that's ok . I would def buy these chairs for this price !

    Read More
    Lee P. September 29, 2016
  • Love my chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable, and very elegant looking!

    Read More
    Caroline N. September 22, 2016
  • Tufting loose
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are built sturdy but the tufting was loose and skewed- sent them back and overstock charged me *** for a return label...I won't be shopping with them again

    Read More
    Justin S. September 21, 2016
Sponsored Links