Today: $38.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Weather Resistant Cover for Original 4-rack Smoker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy to use and adds a ton of flavor!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are beginners at smoking foods and right out of the box this unit was easy to set up and start. Note that this smoker DOES NOT include any starter bisquettes, so you'll need to purchase those separately before getting started. We used an applewood & smoked chicken leg quarters & wings as our first try. It came out beautifully and the meat was tender and packed with a ton of smokey flavor! My only concern was that this unit did seem to take a longer than expected time to cook the legs thoroughly and reach the 165 degree internally target. We cooked at 210 degrees and smoked the legs for about 4 hours with total cooking time of 6 hours. I will say though that this could have been due to us opening the door a little too often due to us wanting to make sure the unit was working properly (advancing pucks, smoking, water level, etc).

    Read More
    Victoria G. July 12, 2017
  • Smoker
    Verified Purchase

    Great smoker perfect for tons of food!

    Read More
    Gail s. June 16, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome smoker, love it!

    Read More
    Mark B. November 10, 2016
  • XMAS GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS TO GO WITH THE SMOKER I GOT FOR MY HUSBAND FOR XMAS. HE IS GOING TO LOVE THE WHOLE PACKAGE.

    Read More
    Leanne B. November 9, 2016
  • Keeps your smoker very dry
    Verified Purchase

    I store our smoker outside and this keep the water off.

    Read More
    Angela L. June 6, 2016
  • Tom
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to work well, time will tell.

    Read More
    tomjoy May 21, 2016
  • Fit the smoker perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad that I purchased this. It fits my Brandly smoker perfectly! It will work very well to keep it out of the rain and snow this winter!

    Read More
    hearoisrael December 29, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Live and AZ and we have dust storms unfortunately. This stops that. Clean as new and stored on the porch.

    Read More
    william w. September 4, 2015
  • Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Wearing nice in the weather

    Read More
    kasshopping August 22, 2015
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my four rack smoker like a glove Very thick and weather resistant Great product

    Read More
    chefjayt51 May 30, 2015
  • Great cover!
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly with the smoker so glad we got it!

    Read More
    Misty L. April 24, 2015
  • Nice Cover for our Smoker
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps the smoker looking great

    Read More
    1953kismet February 19, 2015
  • Weather Resistant Cover for Original 4 rack smoker
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband and he was very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Birdie50 January 2, 2015
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    The cover looks great and fits perfect, my smoker is well protected

    Read More
    montanadaisymae October 16, 2013
  • smokin!
    Verified Purchase

    this smoker worker great and smelled wonderful while we were using it!

    Read More
    tjcsjc January 30, 2013
  • Great Price Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Best residential smoker out there. Set it and forget it. Now thats the way you cook. I purchased a gas smoker from the local big box store and a customer talked me into this one. I am happy he did. The temperature isn't limited like many other electric smokers so when I finished the meat during large dinners or parties, the girls use it to keep the sides warm. Strongly recommend this.

    Read More
    aesona December 12, 2012
  • Bradley 4 Rack Digital
    Verified Purchase

    Great.. having a lot of fun cooking everything and anything!

    Read More
    ofnadave November 10, 2012
  • Cover for a 4-rack smoker
    Verified Purchase

    This cover was a gift for someone else. He seemed pleased with it.

    Read More
    sunny31 April 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John S. July 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen F. January 20, 2017
Sponsored Links